hahaha~i agree..see wat ur teacher says the next time round if u dun wear a bra at all...tell her "u say no coloured bras, never say muz wear wat..." hahaha~Originally posted by AzRaeL:next time just don't wear a bra
yah, i tink now not tat strict lar.. last time the teachers are atrocious lor.. uniform white top den its like the teacher will stare at ur mimi to see wat bra u are wearing... hahaha... machiam pervert..Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:ya lo...durin my sec sch days...
all coloured bras are not allowed... no lace.. no half cup or whatever shit... all ban..
girls could onli wear those buy from markets 1.. so irriating...
i rem i once had a big quarrel wit my form teacher (a female) inside class....its so fcuked up that my parents had to com down....
Originally posted by jesz:got caught by my VP before. he complained about my blue halter-bra strap being exposed and my pe shorts being too short.![]()
Pooh?Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:during my sec skool days, got one of my friends v.daring... she once wear bra wif cartoon bears on top... den kena caught by teacher n ask her to change immediately lor...![]()
Maybe its like hot pants...Originally posted by MacDonal:of coz PE SHORTS is short, if not how to call shorts. Sighz ur teacher's England got problem...
that's cause the nerds in my school have shorts that reach their knees.Originally posted by MacDonal:of coz PE SHORTS is short, if not how to call shorts. Sighz ur teacher's England got problem...
u said ur VP is a HE rite?gosh, he muz be checking u out, if not how he notice ur bra strap is exposed and dat ur pe shorts are too short? hehehe~Originally posted by jesz:got caught by my VP before. he complained about my blue halter-bra strap being exposed and my pe shorts being too short.![]()
hahahahahahaha~ dats a good one..shorts dat reach knees.. those are called slacks or berms.. hahaha~Originally posted by jesz:that's cause the nerds in my school have shorts that reach their knees.
i curious to know. do u actually match your panties with the bra u hv?Originally posted by Lynette80:yah, i tink now not tat strict lar.. last time the teachers are atrocious lor.. uniform white top den its like the teacher will stare at ur mimi to see wat bra u are wearing... hahaha... machiam pervert..
for me, last time i like to buy colorful bra.. hahha
Originally posted by jesz:that's cause the nerds in my school have shorts that reach their knees.
some i do buy matching sets..Originally posted by kway:i curious to know. do u actually match your panties with the bra u hv?
what do they think they are? the NBA?Originally posted by jesz:that's cause the nerds in my school have shorts that reach their knees.

Originally posted by milkchoc:u said ur VP is a HE rite?gosh, he muz be checking u out, if not how he notice ur bra strap is exposed and dat ur pe shorts are too short? hehehe~![]()
aaahhh... the typical perverted paedophiles that gets it up over under-aged girls and yet try so hard to appear DECENT....Originally posted by jesz:
he's old, fat and balding.
peiling...Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?