Wah... hot sia...Originally posted by j007:basically the school bans lacy and colour undergarment is because of the thin white top/bottom the school uniform is designed...
it also distracts guys and other inferior gals to dress more seductively, in terms of odd colours as well as lacy types...
so basically they encourage gals to put on plain white or biege coclours inner wear...
what could be the reaction if a sytudent wears black g-string and a red lacy bra for a school uniform tt's all white??![]()
hmm.. i also got wear halter bra straps to sch sometimes.. never been caught..Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
KAOZ!Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:pls lah u ... peiling only secondary sch.. u how old liao... dun mess with little girl lah.... little girl left for me .. hi 19m here..![]()
if u were in secondary sch...i tot colour bra are not allowed? hmmz.. btw ur cute n sexyOriginally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]times are bad man... how to be picky already... no fish prawn also good... da xiao tong sa....![]()
okie lah... leave it to you... but once you're done, let me know... I might take over....![]()
common..always black with uniform ...Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:hmmmmmm........ no idea... altho i saw a school gal wearing a black halter neck todae...
Originally posted by F.O.S:19, look like you very popularanything that is bad sure must be you.
did any school rule stated must wear bra? I suggest peiling to take out her bra if she caught by teacher againelse don't wear bra during detention
u already said..they are the teacher ma..we are just student..Originally posted by subaru:sum teacher also wear colour bra wad and bra strap why nv kana ban ar??? last week when teacher i when to sch i saw 1 teacher wearing white strap (.)(.)
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ask ur teacher wat color she wear
Originally posted by jesz:got caught by my VP before. he complained about my blue halter-bra strap being exposed and my pe shorts being too short.![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:teaching young girls bad things?? LOlz
[b]peiling...
so far there's already so many suggestions for you to dare going to school without a bra... so maybe you should try going with just nipple stickers....
you might just get better reviews by the male teachers...[/b]
U sure post alot in one shot...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i think white n white uniform are the best >
yeah and its pretty pointless...Originally posted by KrU:U sure post alot in one shot...![]()
Originally posted by freestyle:yeah and its pretty pointless...
wah Drooooool man!Originally posted by X-men:Can you imagine if the schools were to be bo chap about what you wear... the school will look like a school for social escorts...
haha... i also not sure ler.. but i think its branded lor...Originally posted by KrU:Pooh?![]()
i think got 80% of the posts in pg3, all his nick...Originally posted by KrU:U sure post alot in one shot...![]()
wow... which school are you in... coool...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hmm.. i also got wear halter bra straps to sch sometimes.. never been caught..
Originally posted by Evil Clown:
i agree...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i think white n white uniform are the best >
now schools are so happening.....during my times dun have all this hussle.....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hmm.. i also got wear halter bra straps to sch sometimes.. never been caught..