thats what i tink also lah...super er xin... eeekOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmmm, ur school so thoughtful? but for u all to change the bra? if u are among the first few to wear den still ok.. imagine wash and take back.. eeeeeeeesks, so many pple wear before.. hao er xin!!!!
hmmm, i think those lacy bras shldnt be a prob lar... abit too strict lor.. juz dun wear those loud colors like red can ler mar..
wah still got like that .. different race different colour .Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..when im in my sec sch time..coloured bra are not allow..only like chinese muz wear nude coloured..while tamil students muz wear black colour..den malay muz wear brown colour bras..actually..i think tt there's no need to wear those fashionable types of bras to sch..a normal..comfy bra will do..![]()
sch very gek gao one.... thsi cannot tat cannot....Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
You are still here.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:pls lah u ... peiling only secondary sch.. u how old liao... dun mess with little girl lah.... little girl left for me .. hi 19m here..![]()
u go wear red sports bra see wad they sae...Originally posted by XiAo`eN:my school actually dont allow dark coloured ones only.. even sports bra... and sports bra usually comes in black and blue.. but there are other colours i know.. thats all.. only disallow DARK coloured bras...
ur halther is tie or just put around e neck?Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
my halter bra is those tie string one... i have those normal halter strap also but i like those tie string ones more.Originally posted by tube_gal:ur halther is tie or just put around e neck?
hmm...so u like tie 1?Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. tie one nice.. hehee![]()
tie string hatler bra is very nice... i love it alot. just wear a t-shirt and wear the tie string halter bra inside... its like very sporty. now a days also alot of gals wear this way. sometimes wear tie string bikini instead of bra also nice. tried that afew times. how about you lynette?Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. tie one nice.. hehee![]()
wow... we're still at this...Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
haha.. fantansies in process~Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:pls lah u ... peiling only secondary sch.. u how old liao... dun mess with little girl lah.... little girl left for me .. hi 19m here..![]()

Just wear nipple stickers. No problem with bra color, bra straps or bra at all! Without bra, no issue, right? & if your teacher still notices your lack of bra, report her to principal that she's beoing you and she may be a lesbian.Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
sorry to reply late.... exams... now juz ended... i wear both.... but wear tie sometimes can come loose...Originally posted by PeiLing:my halter bra is those tie string one... i have those normal halter strap also but i like those tie string ones more.
you? what do you wear? tie string or normal halter?
Do you expose your halterbra straps?Originally posted by tube_gal:sorry to reply late.... exams... now juz ended... i wear both.... but wear tie sometimes can come loose...
lol my ex-schhool teacher is fashionable also... always like to wear loe V cut shirt....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ask ur teacher wat color she wear