yaOriginally posted by PeiLing:Do you expose your halterbra straps?
lol... ah lians always wear colored bras in sec sch n halter neck ones esp.... not tt im implying tt u're one...Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
yeah.... too many fashion disasters... darn... even in poly?!?Originally posted by Slumberland:I beg to differ i think coloured bras are not appropriate in school. It clashes terribly with the uniforms. Plus, isn't the fashion now to wear skin coloured/ nude- coloured bra to match our translucent outfits??
hahaha!! this reminds me of one of my frenz when we were in sec school, she's the kinda of girl who is more well-endowed, very hour glass figure. this male teacher went up to her and say "why you nv wear your school badge? and why your skirt so short?" and he was staring at her body the whole time. hahahaha....after that, she told us she felt like his eyes got laser...hahahaOriginally posted by jesz:got caught by my VP before. he complained about my blue halter-bra strap being exposed and my pe shorts being too short.![]()
I got caught wearing a dark blue bra and the DM was like openly commenting on it infront of the Normal Tech class...Originally posted by shoeling:the teacher must be chiko pei. hehe. i got caught before too during secondary for wearing a black bra, told me to go home and change to a beige bra b4 i can enter the class.. urgh
I rmb another incident in sec sch.... this one is very malu..Originally posted by shoeling:hehe. not so bad. i was caught again for a red strapless bra during one of my eca days on saturday. was in girl guides wearing pe shirt. then say me in front of everyone...![]()
wah u anti lians ar..Originally posted by *evanesence*:yeah.... too many fashion disasters... darn... even in poly?!?
What's with the black bra under the white blouse... see tis everytime SBM gurls wear formal for presentations.....
No offence but colored bras.. esp. black ... are the typical ones AH LIANS like to wear to sch under their sch uni, esp. halter-neck style or cross back aka X-men style... n ah lians usually have no dress sense so...enuff said~
Originally posted by meizi:hahaha!! this reminds me of one of my frenz when we were in sec school, she's the kinda of girl who is more well-endowed, very hour glass figure. this male teacher went up to her and say "why you nv wear your school badge? and why your skirt so short?" and he was staring at her body the whole time. hahahaha....after that, she told us she felt like his eyes got laser...hahaha
u GG one ar.. haha helllo sista me from brother scoutsOriginally posted by shoeling:hehe. not so bad. i was caught again for a red strapless bra during one of my eca days on saturday. was in girl guides wearing pe shirt. then say me in front of everyone...![]()
u very suay sia..kanna such a DMOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I rmb another incident in sec sch.... this one is very malu..
Cus my DM caught me @ the corridor and asked why was my skirt so short? Then she jus grabbed the hem infront of another classroom and I was likecus I din wear shorts under my skirt..I dun wear shorts under my sch skirts anyway... Then she started plucking away at the stitches on the hemline.. I was like so
... then we shifted 2 another empty classroom n she plucked all the stitches off my skirt so tt it unfolded n became longer..
I wondered if any1 saw me 'zhao geng'...
Stupid DM...
haha yea i agree.....makes it worse when they wear thick thick make up! *shudders*Originally posted by *evanesence*:yeah.... too many fashion disasters... darn... even in poly?!?
What's with the black bra under the white blouse... see tis everytime SBM gurls wear formal for presentations.....
No offence but colored bras.. esp. black ... are the typical ones AH LIANS like to wear to sch under their sch uni, esp. halter-neck style or cross back aka X-men style... n ah lians usually have no dress sense so...enuff said~
wad is SMB girls?Originally posted by *evanesence*:yeah.... too many fashion disasters... darn... even in poly?!?
this is what they call bussiness in NYPOriginally posted by tube_gal:wad is SMB girls?
Oopss...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah u anti lians ar..![]()
hi peeps im new here yeah i feel ur pain ur teacher really too much i too wear halters to sch but maybe diff cuz im in jc lo but now im worse lo my teacher say my panty colour visable too much right!Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
haha mine is a gal so wad if i want to show my panty no big deal right!!! she even announced once saying "everyone jillian is wear a t back today" too much rightOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i do haf a friend whose undie also expose one...but teacher also neber care...maybe its because its a guy..![]()
haiya, some show it for the attention, some careless show it mah...Originally posted by jillian_86:haha mine is a gal so wad if i want to show my panty no big deal right!!! she even announced once saying "everyone jillian is wear a t back today" too much rightpai seh sia but i saw 1 tjc gal in her uni at bedok mrt she didnt wear a bra sia
ya precisely but i don show purporsely ma my skirt maybe wash till transparent haha but honestly realli can c the shape and colour of 1 or 2 of my skirtsOriginally posted by De|usi0n:haiya, some show it for the attention, some careless show it mah...
but who cares, if like to see, go shopping center see loh, new one some more, or under blk of flat, where pple hang their cloth also can..
haha, buy new one lah, unless u like to attract color wolf here....here got alot, but im not one of them..Originally posted by jillian_86:ya precisely but i don show purporsely ma my skirt maybe wash till transparent haha but honestly realli can c the shape and colour of 1 or 2 of my skirts
got loadsa eyes staring lo haha so kinda cool... why only u replying hey any gals here have same problems with their skirts hahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:haha, buy new one lah, unless u like to attract color wolf here....here got alot, but im not one of them..![]()
cause i eat full full liao nothing to do mah, the ger here wont really reply lah, oni more desperdos will join in loh, example from many earily post..take care ah, i dont reply liao...feel like not welcom..Originally posted by jillian_86:got loadsa eyes staring lo haha so kinda cool... why only u replying hey any gals here have same problems with their skirts haha
U actuallie enjoy such unwanted attention???Originally posted by jillian_86:got loadsa eyes staring lo haha so kinda cool... why only u replying hey any gals here have same problems with their skirts haha