haha icic i mean i dun mind lo heheOriginally posted by *evanesence*:U actuallie enjoy such unwanted attention???![]()
Anyway, my poly has loads of gers wearing hipsters so I see at least some1's butt line everyday...![]()
okie... 2 each his own~Originally posted by jillian_86:haha icic i mean i dun mind lo hehe
i think so tooOriginally posted by *evanesence*:okie... 2 each his own~
I nv liked such attention... it freaks me out even more.. wen these guys might jus be stripping U mentally~![]()
at least they wanna strip come back to reality la... i strip my shirt off...Originally posted by Thugster:Hey tube gal, u need 2 relax. U can't stop ppl but at least make a difference.![]()
If it helps i dun do that....i honestly prefer girls in clothes...let's me see the shape better with out too much distractionsOriginally posted by *evanesence*:okie... 2 each his own~
I nv liked such attention... it freaks me out even more.. wen these guys might jus be stripping U mentally~![]()
You have some sick teachers....Originally posted by jillian_86:hey tube_gal do u ever have problems about your skirt being too short in sch??? i have this teacher whenever i dun sit properly she will just say the colour of my panty...
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Oopss...was it THAT obvious?!?!?
Originally posted by jillian_86:got loadsa eyes staring lo haha so kinda cool... why only u replying hey any gals here have same problems with their skirts haha
how come ur teacher like that one huh?? hmmzOriginally posted by jillian_86:hey tube_gal do u ever have problems about your skirt being too short in sch??? i have this teacher whenever i dun sit properly she will just say the colour of my panty...
not yet i guess... as sometimes i dun wear panty... i just wear shorts....Originally posted by jillian_86:hey tube_gal do u ever have problems about your skirt being too short in sch??? i have this teacher whenever i dun sit properly she will just say the colour of my panty...
why u wear shorts instead of panty leh? more comfy meh?Originally posted by tube_gal:not yet i guess... as sometimes i dun wear panty... i just wear shorts....
trying to be different... is one reason... the other is teachers are now catching ppl who dun wear shorts... u can't expect me to wear both right? is i just wear shorts lor...Originally posted by lurker:why u wear shorts instead of panty leh? more comfy meh?
so that you dun zao geng your panty isit?
Doesnt matter anyway...wear shorts liao cannot see also...and it's cooler too i presume...Originally posted by tube_gal:trying to be different... is one reason... the other is teachers are now catching ppl who dun wear shorts... u can't expect me to wear both right? is i just wear shorts lor...
Originally posted by tube_gal:trying to be different... is one reason... the other is teachers are now catching ppl who dun wear shorts... u can't expect me to wear both right? is i just wear shorts lor...
wear too very hot leh... see how suai u r lor... no matter how somehow still will zao geng one lor...Originally posted by lurker:![]()
why can't wear both? never heard of such a reason before!
this is funny!
how your teachers catch? when they see they give demerit points? just sit carefully lor
some girls wear only boxers under their skirts... maybe even cooler than PE shorts, and dun think teachers can tell the difference between boxers and shortsOriginally posted by tube_gal:wear too very hot leh... see how suai u r lor... no matter how somehow still will zao geng one lor...
wear both?? lol...the weather so hot still wear both...can perm the hair liao..Originally posted by lurker:![]()
why can't wear both? never heard of such a reason before!
this is funny!
see... even other ppl agree...Originally posted by Bochupi:wear both?? lol...the weather so hot still wear both...can perm the hair liao..