she dun owe u nothing! gf means must give u sex ha?!Originally posted by o^00^o:my gf don't wan 2 hav sex wif mi.. how uh?? she say oral oso cannot..![]()
gf does't mean need to give u sex..Originally posted by o^00^o:my gf don't wan 2 hav sex wif mi.. how uh?? she say oral oso cannot..![]()
-_-' wat kind of advise is tat?Originally posted by jOhO:try to promote love-making, not SEX.
if she thinks u just wanna FU[/i]CK she's less likely to be your sl[/i]ut. if you show her that it's an act of total and uninhibited passion and emotion, then u may have a chance. thing is, it's hard to "pretend" that u are totally in love and passionate about her. so u have to be for real, and she will see it.
if she's still not ready, well u wait lor. and hor, wait doesn't mean trying every night until she relents hor. wait means one day u lie down there watching tv and she starts acting funnee. then u teasingly reject her. and then rape her.![]()
okok ignore that last sentence.![]()
wah.....the most intense anti-climax............Originally posted by M©+square:Lemme add a warning heheh....
She might have new sexual interest. Beware.![]()
time to change loh...Originally posted by o^00^o:my gf don't wan 2 hav sex wif mi.. how uh?? she say oral oso cannot..![]()
lol.Originally posted by jOhO:try to promote love-making, not SEX.
if she thinks u just wanna FU[/i]CK she's less likely to be your sl[/i]ut. if you show her that it's an act of total and uninhibited passion and emotion, then u may have a chance. thing is, it's hard to "pretend" that u are totally in love and passionate about her. so u have to be for real, and she will see it.
if she's still not ready, well u wait lor. and hor, wait doesn't mean trying every night until she relents hor. wait means one day u lie down there watching tv and she starts acting funnee. then u teasingly reject her. and then rape her.![]()
okok ignore that last sentence.![]()
I tot it's the extreme climax liao!Originally posted by FireIce:wah.....the most intense anti-climax............
Originally posted by o^00^o:she is 20
i try 2 finger her.. but she like avoidin..
haiz...
She don't like you liao. forget it bah...Originally posted by o^00^o:she is 20
i try 2 finger her.. but she like avoidin..
haiz...
hahaOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:spastic retard...![]()