ya agreeOriginally posted by keisha:she dun owe u nothing! gf means must give u sex ha?!![]()
I think u are loving sex more dan ur gf...if she dun want and u force her, get ready to go to jail for rapeOriginally posted by o^00^o:she is 20
i try 2 finger her.. but she like avoidin..
haiz...
leave her alone dicky boy...Originally posted by o^00^o:she is 20
haiz...
tat means she dun wan lor, so dun force her, she ur gf, nt ur sex slave... go slowly starting wif light petting, diy if u cannot tahan...Originally posted by o^00^o:she is 20
haiz...
it normal if she is still virgin, if she is not, I think she never trust you enoughOriginally posted by o^00^o:my gf don't wan 2 hav sex wif mi.. how uh?? she say oral oso cannot..![]()
I will hang the girl up and rape herOriginally posted by ratinacage:ever thought of getting some rope???with long ropes,your problems can be overcome!!!
heres how......
make her very tired in the day,so that she will sleep very soundly at nite....then while she is sleeping like a log,take out the rope,quietly,very quietly climb onto the bed,throw one end of the rope over any overhead beam!now tie a noose and HANG YOURSELF!!!!!
give a man enough rope and he will hang himself!!!!![]()
make sure u get enuff rope!!!!Originally posted by F.O.S:I will hang the girl up and rape her![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tell her to take chopper chop off urs if u stil touch her
dn force her
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tell her to take chopper chop off urs if u stil touch her
dn force her

whoa! the BEST pictures you've ever postedOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
Originally posted by AzRaeL:whoa! the BEST pictures you've ever posted