wat abt doing it underwater?Originally posted by bronco:Often couples huddle at particular corners and touch each other .. and I have done that too with my ex .. wondering if any others have similar experiences..
wah u so daring ah??....anyway, its in the sea, dun think u can do it in the pool...Originally posted by shutthehellup:yup, i have given my bf a handjob in the sea before...keke..
well, we tried to have sex in the sea, but a bit difficult after a few pokes and there were people ard, so i ended up giving him a hand job..
ya i was at sentosa, water not clear what..but the up-down up-down action of having sex quite obvious...so we decided to have jus a hand job keke...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah u so daring ah??....anyway, its in the sea, dun think u can do it in the pool...![]()
ya lor, even wear goggles also cant see....kekeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:ya i was at sentosa, water not clear what..but the up-down up-down action of having sex quite obvious...so we decided to have jus a hand job keke...
ya lor, of coz must be fast what...too obvious liao...bobbing up and down in the sea...looks very farny rite...kekeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, even wear goggles also cant see....keke
the motion only the guy will do, u just stay there mah...but ya, when he's really excited, there's no way back..den the action will be damn fast n everyone can see it..haha
if doing in daytime where pple are ard, den indeed not tat fun unless u wan pple to see lor..if do at night, much better n who will actually care if u r doing slowly or at fast pace.kekeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor, of coz must be fast what...too obvious liao...bobbing up and down in the sea...looks very farny rite...keke
well, if there are other couples bobbing up and down the sea, i dun mind joining in ....kekeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:if doing in daytime where pple are ard, den indeed not tat fun unless u wan pple to see lor..if do at night, much better n who will actually care if u r doing slowly or at fast pace.keke
hmm, i heard from my fren said tat its not good for the guy to makeout in water unless u allow him to shoot his load into u...so u might wanna think of tat next time..Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, if there are other couples bobbing up and down the sea, i dun mind joining in ....keke
y not good? not good for guy or girl??Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i heard from my fren said tat its not good for the guy to makeout in water unless u allow him to shoot his load into u...so u might wanna think of tat next time..
wah, maybe i bring along a gal next time n u can join in..![]()
not good for guy, if he shoots while his thing is inside the water..cos he will shoot his load bit by bit right??..in between water might be sucked into tat little hole...Originally posted by shutthehellup:y not good? not good for guy or girl??
by the way i dun hav partner now..u find one for me? keke...
wah relli ah...keke that time he shot into the water leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:not good for guy, if he shoots while his thing is inside the water..cos he will shoot his load bit by bit right??..in between water might be sucked into tat little hole...
alamak, i got gals always asking me to find them partners!!![]()
well i dunno the real effect lar, only heard from my fren, dunno true or not....his problem now..but if u got a new guy, den u might wanna consider mah...heheOriginally posted by shutthehellup:wah relli ah...keke that time he shot into the water leh...
well, thats his problem anyway...keke
aiya i was jus joking la..![]()
find people on forum??Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i dunno the real effect lar, only heard from my fren, dunno true or not....his problem now..but if u got a new guy, den u might wanna consider mah...hehe
hmm, maybe u can find pple in forum..nearer to ur age mah..
its one way of knowing more pple n perhaps with luck can find someone in the end, u never know....but tat shouldnt be the objective lar...Originally posted by shutthehellup:find people on forum??
dunno leh..i'm pretty happy the way i am now..a bit sian sometimes, but free and easy all the time...better than being committed to someone..
ya, currently i got to know someone better in the forum..but not taking it too far yet.Originally posted by Inzaghi:its one way of knowing more pple n perhaps with luck can find someone in the end, u never know....but tat shouldnt be the objective lar...![]()
great...a good start..hey, go to tat normal thrad, think they going for lunch, u might wanna join in..Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya, currently i got to know someone better in the forum..but not taking it too far yet.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yup, i have given my bf a handjob in the sea before...keke..
well, we tried to have sex in the sea, but a bit difficult after a few pokes and there were people ard, so i ended up giving him a hand job..
keke....i didnt care that much when i was in the sea....Originally posted by Magius:my gf gave me a handjob at tanjong beach too
I fingered her but she said the seawater will hurt her delicate 'skin'
*kpo mode on*Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya, currently i got to know someone better in the forum..but not taking it too far yet.
well when u r high, u wont bother much..tat's wat my galfren told me..Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke....i didnt care that much when i was in the sea....![]()
ya lor keke..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well when u r high, u wont bother much..tat's wat my galfren told me..![]()
experience is one thing..getting really high is another..tat's when u dunno wat's happening liao...Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor keke..
all i tot was i wanna get an experience out of this...