oh i wasnt so high in the sea la...but it was fun.Originally posted by Inzaghi:experience is one thing..getting really high is another..tat's when u dunno wat's happening liao...![]()
hmm, now u make me wanna find a partner to train my skill liao..Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh i wasnt so high in the sea la...but it was fun.
well, that guy i was doing in the sea used to be my husband..so i wasn't worried then.Originally posted by curad:well,u all not afraid of the precum meh?precum aso makes one pregnant rite?duno leh..some say ya some say no..wat u tihnk
Originally posted by keisha:*kpo mode on*![]()
used to be....ok...but does precum really makes one pregnant?then wat if 1 day a gal really accidentally let her bf's precum touch her?gone case?Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, that guy i was doing in the sea used to be my husband..so i wasn't worried then.
talk pills..if she doesnt mind..Originally posted by curad:well,u all not afraid of the precum meh?precum aso makes one pregnant rite?duno leh..some say ya some say no..wat u tihnk
lots of factors make a woman pregnant..Originally posted by curad:used to be....ok...but does precum really makes one pregnant?then wat if 1 day a gal really accidentally let her bf's precum touch her?gone case?
keke....all the best!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, now u make me wanna find a partner to train my skill liao..![]()
between who and who??Originally posted by jOhO:hmm i see a scandal brewing... *rubs chin*![]()
cant find...must pple intro...Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke....all the best!
go fine that sales girl who commented on your retro shirt??Originally posted by Inzaghi:cant find...must pple intro...![]()
haha, tat gal is malay, quite cute looking..but nah, me not keen on her....better find married women, they more skillful, can really train me up..Originally posted by shutthehellup:go fine that sales girl who commented on your retro shirt??![]()
but i dun have any married girl frens to intro u leh.. your colleagues lar?Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, tat gal is malay, quite cute looking..but nah, me not keen on her....better find married women, they more skillful, can really train me up..![]()
well unless ur married frens do ONS outside, den diff......btw, i dun eat n shit in the same place..really sucks..Originally posted by shutthehellup:but i dun have any married girl frens to intro u leh.. your colleagues lar?![]()
ah..understoodOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well unless ur married frens do ONS outside, den diff......btw, i dun eat n shit in the same place..really sucks..
between u n who? tats wat i wanna noeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:between who and who??![]()
huh??Originally posted by keisha:between u n who? tats wat i wanna noe![]()
ok....so u mean precum can really makes 1 pregnant lor...hmmm,nxt time marry must take note if dun wana have baby....Originally posted by shutthehellup:lots of factors make a woman pregnant..
but that alone increases the risk by leaps and bounds i guess.
of cos precum will make one pregnant..Originally posted by curad:ok....so u mean precum can really makes 1 pregnant lor...hmmm,nxt time marry must take note if dun wana have baby....even a little bit of precum can makes 1 pregnant....
Originally posted by shutthehellup:huh??
u got me confused..![]()
what????? i am absolutely in the dark...Originally posted by the Bear:i kpo also... between you and whoever you're seeing
then wat if 1 day,i dun wana get pregnant..but my husband's precum only touch mi???coz i fear of giving birth..so muz learn alot of things..lolx...Originally posted by shutthehellup:of cos precum will make one pregnant..
so be careful!!
Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya, currently i got to know someone better in the forum..but not taking it too far yet.