i wana touch gal's breast, not urs, dud!Originally posted by Inzaghi:well got a galfren wanted to touch mine......FAT HOPE..![]()
siow..u got urs to touch liao mah................maybe u can ask ur best fren lor...maybe she will agree..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i wana touch gal's breast, not urs, dud!![]()
touch ownself no kick mah.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:siow..u got urs to touch liao mah................maybe u can ask ur best fren lor...maybe she will agree..![]()
Originally posted by Aptom:like i said, "obvious and convenient targets". besides, guys dun get to touch breasts very often mah...
both!!!Originally posted by Aptom:seacucumber, you male or female?
saw a program in cable tv b4..said got gals think of pressing other gal's breast also, they just wanna get the feeling lor, wanna see how guys feel...but hey, gals arent guy, wont have the same effect lar...Originally posted by Seacucumber:touch ownself no kick mah.....
my best fren ah.. later she send me to MH ah...![]()
/chant
breast breast breast breast.........breast breast breast breast................ breast breast breast breast................ breast breast breast breast................ .......
haha. siao liao..![]()
its a seafood lar...Originally posted by Aptom:seacucumber, you male or female?
wat kinda excitement will a guy get?Originally posted by Inzaghi:saw a program in cable tv b4..said got gals think of pressing other gal's breast also, they just wanna get the feeling lor, wanna see how guys feel...but hey, gals arent guy, wont have the same effect lar...
i believe if u touch, u will feel wah, soft soft etc.but wont get the excitiment lor.
u go get urself a bf, den let him do wonders on u..den u see how excitied is he lor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:wat kinda excitement will a guy get?![]()
c how bf get excited no use mah. i cant feel it myself....Originally posted by Inzaghi:u go get urself a bf, den let him do wonders on u..den u see how excitied is he lor..
if still dunno, ask ur gdfren, sttup lor..![]()
unless u stone gal, if not u let bf do wonders on u sure u will get excitied one..Originally posted by Seacucumber:c how bf get excited no use mah. i cant feel it myself....
sthu want to volunteer breast for me to errrr.... ?![]()
serious?Originally posted by Inzaghi:unless u stone gal, if not u let bf do wonders on u sure u will get excitied one..![]()
i heard from a galfren..she told me how to make a gal feel really good....hahahaOriginally posted by Seacucumber:serious?
u macham know alot on how a gal feel leh....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:its a seafood lar...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm latecoz i went to simlim to buy stuff
seacucumbers are hermaphrodites
hmmm.. on TV now, some medieval show, they are drinking the old wine in honour of Dionysis... in history, usually the whole thing almost always degenerates into a drunken orgy
y not..seacucumber can do petting under water??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:
is this related to the topic?![]()
/give inz 2 tight slap.Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not..seacucumber can do petting under water??..![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:
is this related to the topic?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm u all so active here ar?
cmon leh this is bar.. let's bare all and get wet and sloshy..![]()
same diff lar.. except u use more cheem angmoh..Originally posted by the Bear:i summon Dionysus, twice-born and also known as Bacchus.. God of Wine.. who does not promote intoxication but letting the product of wine loosening people, be more affable and intimate
how about that?
Originally posted by jOhO:same diff lar.. except u use more cheem angmoh..
come come who wants to get wet with me?![]()