relli, early ah...i tot it was alright...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i tot tat's was a bit early liao..unless u said now the trend is 16.....n hor, den i worst right??....![]()
oh it's ok, i am actually a very good-natured girl...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:o..k.....
think i shall just read the nick and follow suit...![]()
dunno lar...i tot most pple will lose it during poly time or wat....Originally posted by shutthehellup:relli, early ah...i tot it was alright...![]()
maybe u had scare them away with this...Originally posted by Aptom:regarding the virginity conversation can we bring it to the other topic "At what age do singaporeans start getting into relationship" or someth?
thats y i said, guys are ruled by their brother...very sad case.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno lar...i tot most pple will lose it during poly time or wat....
nowsaday, those poly gals wear till very sexy, how can the guys tahan not to whack them??..![]()
aiya, sometime u cant say it just so simply lar...u r not a guy, u cant understand how a guy feel it..Originally posted by shutthehellup:thats y i said, guys are ruled by their brother...very sad case.
cos god made men with 2 heads...which one to use sometime hard to decide lar..Originally posted by Seacucumber:hanor..
y guys simply cannot control and teach their little brother the right way leh?![]()
u wana help me to tame him?Originally posted by Seacucumber:hanor..
y guys simply cannot control and teach their little brother the right way leh?![]()
got 2 heads then must think properly ma....Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos god made men with 2 heads...which one to use sometime hard to decide lar..![]()
sure!Originally posted by F|rtyst:u wana help me to tame him?![]()
possibly becoz women hav more graceful physique and men therefore hav a tendency to focus their attention on the primary differenceOriginally posted by Seacucumber:got 2 heads then must think properly ma....
hmph!!
and i dont understand y guys love breast so much.....![]()
but then i dont understand, y behind a long passionate kiss must be touching of breast leh?Originally posted by Aptom:possibly becoz women hav more graceful physique and men therefore hav a tendency to focus their attention on the primary difference
but hor only one head can think, the other one cant mah....Originally posted by Seacucumber:got 2 heads then must think properly ma....
hmph!!
and i dont understand y guys love breast so much.....![]()
i think after kiss, will touch everywhere lar..not only breast part...btw, gals like their breast to be pressed also mah, but softly lar...Originally posted by Seacucumber:but then i dont understand, y behind a long passionate kiss must be touching of breast leh?
touch liao will feel more song izit?
the long passionate kiss will definitely be followed by the touching of somewhere and since the boobs r such obvious and convenient targets, where else do you think the hand would go?Originally posted by Seacucumber:but then i dont understand, y behind a long passionate kiss must be touching of breast leh?
touch liao will feel more song izit?
but anyone can tell me y?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think after kiss, will touch everywhere lar..not only breast part...btw, gals like their breast to be pressed also mah, but softly lar...![]()
hands on backs and shoulders are different mah.Originally posted by Aptom:the long passionate kiss will definitely be followed by the touching of somewhere and since the boobs r such obvious and convenient targets, where else do you think the hand would go?
similarly y do so many gals hav their hands on the guys' back and shoulders after kissing?
because of the softness will be shiok in the hands on guys lor..n gals will also feel it very nice lor, but must be gentle lor, cannot be rough..Originally posted by Seacucumber:but anyone can tell me y?
y must touch de? y must carass??
can someone please enlighten me..
or shd i go start a thread?
some gals also like to touch the guys front..Originally posted by Seacucumber:hands on backs and shoulders are different mah.
they guys also can place hands on gal's back, but y need to move to the front and touch?!!!![]()
like i said, "obvious and convenient targets". besides, guys dun get to touch breasts very often mah...Originally posted by Seacucumber:hands on backs and shoulders are different mah.
they guys also can place hands on gal's back, but y need to move to the front and touch?!!!![]()
maybe ba...Originally posted by Inzaghi:because of the softness will be shiok in the hands on guys lor..n gals will also feel it very nice lor, but must be gentle lor, cannot be rough..
hmm, i recogn some horny guys may ask u to let them try..![]()
well got a galfren wanted to touch mine......FAT HOPE..Originally posted by Seacucumber:maybe ba...
who want to volunteer themself for me to touch their breast?!!!!![]()