touch is ok lahOriginally posted by curad:then wat if 1 day,i dun wana get pregnant..but my husband's precum only touch mi???coz i fear of giving birth..so muz learn alot of things..lolx...
Originally posted by curad:then wat if 1 day,i dun wana get pregnant..but my husband's precum only touch mi???coz i fear of giving birth..so muz learn alot of things..lolx...
Oh that...Originally posted by the Bear:sthu? you're puzzled?
we're puzzled who he is too
take the pill lor...Originally posted by curad:then wat if 1 day,i dun wana get pregnant..but my husband's precum only touch mi???coz i fear of giving birth..so muz learn alot of things..lolx...
i'm curious...tot only sperms can makes 1 pregnant....how cm precum aso...Originally posted by shutthehellup:touch is ok lah
as long as it doesnt go near your vaginal area lor.
there is sperm in precum also rite?Originally posted by curad:i'm curious...tot only sperms can makes 1 pregnant....how cm precum aso...
but not tt much wat...anyway precum got sperm meh...haha seriously i duno....tot precum only water....Originally posted by shutthehellup:there is sperm in precum also rite?
Also got lah....don't be ignorant liao hor...tell you liao. So better becareful.Originally posted by curad:but not tt much wat...anyway precum got sperm meh...haha seriously i duno....tot precum only water....![]()
lolx....then if the precum touch the vaginal area u die liao lor...Originally posted by M©+square:Also got lah....don't be ignorant liao hor...tell you liao. So better becareful.![]()
but if yr menses is not regular,how r u going 2 noe which day is yr non ovulation date....like u came last mth on the 3rd..but this mth on the 4th...Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah, always be careful.
when i was married i didnt exactly use contraceptions...usually he jus used withdrawal method..
but i made sure we only do it during the non-ovulation period..
then u must have been very lucky tt u did not get pregnant...Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah, always be careful.
when i was married i didnt exactly use contraceptions...usually he jus used withdrawal method..
but i made sure we only do it during the non-ovulation period..
roughly lorOriginally posted by curad:but if yr menses is not regular,how r u going 2 noe which day is yr non ovulation date....like u came last mth on the 3rd..but this mth on the 4th...
haha u must be very lucky...then wat if u cm on the 3rd of last mth...4th of this mth..but dun have sex..only petting let's say on the 17th of this mth?Originally posted by shutthehellup:roughly lor
mine also not very accurate...but we only have sex only right before and right after my period...safest, i think..
keke...dunno lar.Originally posted by curad:haha u must be very lucky...then wat if u cm on the 3rd of last mth...4th of this mth..but dun have sex..only petting let's say on the 17th of this mth?
ya ...sometimes it's feels great 2 be single...Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke...dunno lar.
maybe i was relli lucky.
but i am single again now..
good for me i think.
yes, i feel that i became more lustful when i was married.Originally posted by curad:ya ...sometimes it's feels great 2 be single...
cant get one normal one lar...u think so easy meh???.....i got nothing, who will ever wan me for good??...Originally posted by shutthehellup:ah..understood
then how...aiya get a normal gf la, easier![]()
haha, tat's y i say married women is the best..Originally posted by shutthehellup:yes, i feel that i became more lustful when i was married.
now i am more in control.![]()
very bad inz....very bad..Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, tat's y i say married women is the best..![]()
y bad??..Originally posted by shutthehellup:very bad inz....very bad..
nothing...later all our forum mates think we having scandal....very bad...Originally posted by Inzaghi:y bad??..![]()
haha, scandal??....everyday everytime there're scandals everywhere..Originally posted by shutthehellup:nothing...later all our forum mates think we having scandal....very bad...
how u know??Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, scandal??....everyday everytime there're scandals everywhere..![]()
Scandals makes life more interesting.Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, scandal??....everyday everytime there're scandals everywhere..![]()