ya, they will run away instead..Originally posted by shutthehellup:whay, no one will kill u for looking better than SFU what...![]()
qq?? where r u? qq??
i tot people run away when u r SFU?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, they will run away instead..![]()
they will run away, cos i m SFU mah........Originally posted by shutthehellup:i tot people run away when u r SFU?
if u r not, why would they run away?
anyway what's with the 'dotter' thing?? i dun understand leh..![]()
i wana meet inz too..Originally posted by shutthehellup:whay, no one will kill u for looking better than SFU what...![]()
qq?? where r u? qq??
it's ok...i'll c for myself next week...keke.Originally posted by Inzaghi:they will run away, cos i m SFU mah........
oh tat thingy u no need to ask..its a known fact in this forum..![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:it's ok...i'll c for myself next week...keke.
i am so tired...how...
i was thinking, if i announce right now i need a man to f*ck me, how many guys would pm me...![]()
jus a thought!! *bored*
but u dun work near us rite??Originally posted by Seacucumber:i wana meet inz too..
sthu, i join u!![]()
crazy...meet me for wat??..wat's so good about seeing a SFU??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i wana meet inz too..
sthu, i join u!![]()
sadly, i dont..Originally posted by shutthehellup:but u dun work near us rite??
oh..at the start of this thread when i jus started commenting, 2 guys pm me already...Originally posted by Seacucumber:
desperado ya...
haha, if u can see me next wk..Originally posted by shutthehellup:it's ok...i'll c for myself next week...keke.
i am so tired...how...
i was thinking, if i announce right now i need a man to f*ck me, how many guys would pm me...![]()
jus a thought!! *bored*
ya, saw your petting under the sea thingy. keke..Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh..at the start of this thread when i jus started commenting, 2 guys pm me already...![]()
thanks god...Originally posted by Seacucumber:sadly, i dont..![]()
wah so fast ah??....cant be me leh...me always very slow..Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh..at the start of this thread when i jus started commenting, 2 guys pm me already...![]()
i dont mind meeting in town for a dinner..Originally posted by Inzaghi:thanks god...![]()
aiya, it was with my ex hubby...where got notti...Originally posted by Seacucumber:ya, saw your petting under the sea thingy. keke..
fun!!
notti gal!![]()
get urself a bf, den u can also do tat lor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:ya, saw your petting under the sea thingy. keke..
fun!!
notti gal!![]()
sorry, me not free on dinner time.....next pls..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i dont mind meeting in town for a dinner..
INZ, U TREAT!!![]()
serious?Originally posted by shutthehellup:aiya, it was with my ex hubby...where got notti...
inz...dun u dare ah..
farny...i received 1 pm already....hahaha....
onz...tonight??Originally posted by Seacucumber:i dont mind meeting in town for a dinner..
INZ, U TREAT!!![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:me no need to do tat lar...
[b]
inz...dun u dare ah..
har?? u think i was crapping??Originally posted by Seacucumber:serious?
i thought u are just crapping!
must be very exciting!![]()
cannot lar!!..after work i must go back wash car..tmr morning my car must go fetch those chicks for my buddy's wedding...Originally posted by shutthehellup:onz...tonight??
inz..on bo?![]()
wash car very fast lar...jus a short dinner lar??Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar!!..after work i must go back wash car..tmr morning my car must go fetch those chicks for my buddy's wedding...
tonight i must confine at hm, u dun make me xin yang yang hor..![]()
wash car very fast lar...jus a short dinner lar??Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar!!..after work i must go back wash car..tmr morning my car must go fetch those chicks for my buddy's wedding...
tonight i must confine at hm, u dun make me xin yang yang hor..![]()