cannot..tonight is definitely out for me..moreover, my mom cooked my dinner liao...Originally posted by shutthehellup:wash car very fast lar...jus a short dinner lar??
qq?? u on anot????![]()
onz!!!Originally posted by shutthehellup:wash car very fast lar...jus a short dinner lar??
qq?? u on anot????![]()
qq is on for it leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot..tonight is definitely out for me..moreover, my mom cooked my dinner liao...![]()
your mum cook dinner so early de meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot..tonight is definitely out for me..moreover, my mom cooked my dinner liao...![]()
u both can go ahead without me....Originally posted by Seacucumber:onz!!!![]()
inz i meet u first at china street? then we go meet qq???Originally posted by Inzaghi:u both can go ahead without me....![]()
cannot lar!!!!.......................maybe if there's a next time...Originally posted by shutthehellup:qq is on for it leh..
make it quick? we jus have a snack??![]()
*can't stop myself from grinning*
u really BHB hor!!....call urself pretty gal..btw, since u pretty gal, sure wont wanna waste time see a SFU...Originally posted by Seacucumber:your mum cook dinner so early de meh?
tell aunty u be meeting 2 pretty gals, and will not be home for dinner..![]()
CAN lar!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar!!!!.......................maybe if there's a next time...![]()
not today pls....i know we can take same transport back hm..but not today..heheOriginally posted by shutthehellup:inz i meet u first at china street? then we go meet qq???![]()
ya lor!! i can take bus back with u leh...keke...Originally posted by Inzaghi:not today pls....i know we can take same transport back hm..but not today..hehe
alamak, den i go hm already late late liao, hard to wash my car lar!!....Originally posted by shutthehellup:CAN lar!!!
it's very hard for me to have a free evening...and i spend it with u leh...must be honoured and accept it graciously....![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor!! i can take bus back with u leh...keke...![]()
No!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:alamak, den i go hm already late late liao, hard to wash my car lar!!....
hmm, give u a chance..we take same transport back hm today.....dun meet QQ...![]()
today wll be without u..Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
sthu paster him!!!!
me be back later...![]()
den no deal....Originally posted by shutthehellup:No!!
qq must come and makan with us
like that de..Originally posted by Inzaghi:today wll be without u..![]()
No No....qq must join me...i want to see her too..Originally posted by Inzaghi:today wll be without u..![]()
*nod head with agreement*Originally posted by shutthehellup:No No....qq must join me...i want to see her too..
go back later a bit wun die wan lar...
ya lor...u get to see qq and me, then after that u get to take bus back with me!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:like that de..
sthu, i dont mind u go home with him.. i mean take same bus. but be careful!
anything MSG/CALL me!!
but i stil want to c inz...
inz, u wouldnt regret seeing us de...![]()
sorry hor, i dun take adv of gals..i send my galfrens back hm safely even if i know her for the 1st time in pubs.Originally posted by Seacucumber:like that de..
sthu, i dont mind u go home with him.. i mean take same bus. but be careful!
anything MSG/CALL me!!
but i stil want to c inz...
inz, u wouldnt regret seeing us de...![]()
u wan see her den make it other day lor.............Originally posted by shutthehellup:No No....qq must join me...i want to see her too..
go back later a bit wun die wan lar...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u wan see her den make it other day lor.............
me knock off at 6.30..by the time go hm n after dinner already quite late liao lar..
haha.Originally posted by shutthehellup:qq, how??
on! why not we fix now?? meet for dinner.Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha.
we shall meet another day.
next week?! keke
inz, cannot eng siew us de hor!