sure do.. are u very proud of urself?Originally posted by F|rtyst:*stand up n bow* Xie xie..shou xian wo yao xie xie wo ma ma de luan zhi..xie xie wo ba ba de jing zhi.....
I mean accidentally touch my female classmate private by mistakeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya... I MASTURBATED in class by ACCIDENT TOO![]()
PRIMARY ONE somemore...?? <"
??Originally posted by skeujin:wats masterbuate?![]()
Originally posted by weird70s:Got liao.. several times when white-water rafting with my female friend. Grab her boobs but she didn't even say a word.
My friends did that too... in the past when still young lar... but not in toilet... at HDB stairs...Originally posted by F|rtyst:masterBUATE in class no...but in school toilet,yes.Was havin a competition with a friend of mine to c who cum the fastest.I was the winner..![]()
wat a competiton..Originally posted by iori8888:My friends did that too... in the past when still young lar... but not in toilet... at HDB stairs...![]()
Power Sia!Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:heard 1 story from my fren while in sec sch last time...
he n a gal were sittin at e back row of e class n while e teacher were lecturing, my fren go dig e "u know wat" ..n e gal were of coz helpin e guy out also..
dunno whether to envy or wat![]()
Originally posted by Magius:Used to touch the butt of my female classmateShe seemed to enjoy my massage
1 FIFTHOriginally posted by Do|pHinE:??
Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes i mast in class too
lolz...we have another storyteller in BAROriginally posted by Hellflame:Mmm... today my fren keep rubbung his dick in class and our female young and pretty teacher saw him bei pai sei and wan him to go in front of the class to demo... i today PE so lucky, we are playing basketball and when a gal try to shoot the ball, i tried to block her nut accidentally grab her boobs and after that she come and rub my dick gently... shiok
Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes i mast in class too
Originally posted by stoner:There is this once, during some Tae kwon do lesson, I was sparing with this gal, tink some of my punches and kicks landed on her boobs man ...... Tat time don really know but now think back dam funnie..
Also got this once was walking down the stairs..., I gal behind me tripped and fell on me....and her boobs jus pressed against me ,.... Shioks feelings.....![]()

wow as a gal?Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes i mast in class too