You must be lying... unless you PROVE IT!Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes i mast in class too
back of class use bag coverOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()
huh ..nobody see meh...
lessons can be real boring ya noeOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:wow as a gal?
in class?![]()
Originally posted by Hellflame:Mmm... today my fren keep rubbung his dick in class and our female young and pretty teacher saw him bei pai sei and wan him to go in front of the class to demo... i today PE so lucky, we are playing basketball and when a gal try to shoot the ball, i tried to block her nut accidentally grab her boobs and after that she come and rub my dick gently... shiok
Originally posted by shandower:What's with the recent influx of storytellers with minds filled with sexual fantasies anyway?![]()
wahahaha.... u dreaming ah?Originally posted by Hellflame:Mmm... today my fren keep rubbung his dick in class and our female young and pretty teacher saw him bei pai sei and wan him to go in front of the class to demo... i today PE so lucky, we are playing basketball and when a gal try to shoot the ball, i tried to block her nut accidentally grab her boobs and after that she come and rub my dick gently... shiok
Compass?Originally posted by 798:Once there was this lady classmate in one of my former school was kena caught by one of my discipline master for coming out of the toilet with a compass.![]()
hmm...believe lessons can be bored...Originally posted by tube_gal:lessons can be real boring ya noe
wa...u mean she use compass to do it?Originally posted by 798:Once there was this lady classmate in one of my former school was kena caught by one of my discipline master for coming out of the toilet with a compass.![]()
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wa...u mean she use compass to do it?
nt scare ltr bleed meh...
HAha~ my melayu friends more sick. There is this malay guy bday, actually he is a hated person in the class which he didn't realize... then on his bday.. in sch, the melayu guys mix their loads into the flour+egg..... yeeww.....DAMNOriginally posted by F|rtyst:masterBUATE in class no...but in school toilet,yes.Was havin a competition with a friend of mine to c who cum the fastest.I was the winner..![]()
Originally posted by 798:HaHAHa! It is just a joke. I'm making this crap up to get reaction from you people.
Originally posted by JayZhouJieLun:HAha~ my melayu friends more sick. There is this malay guy bday, actually he is a hated person in the class which he didn't realize... then on his bday.. in sch, the melayu guys mix their loads into the flour+egg..... yeeww.....DAMNHAPPENING~ lol
Originally posted by 798:Once there was this lady classmate in one of my former school was kena caught by one of my discipline master for coming out of the toilet with a compass.![]()
Originally posted by I_lost_my?:Schling is always fun....
U hate them so much ah?Originally posted by WilDFroG:Haha...if for me,I'll also shoot my load and ask those sicko melayu pigs to drink it...maybe I'll even do it like those jap porn, do bukakke on a tied up melayu..![]()
boring lessons but fun stuff does happenOriginally posted by 798:Yes but tube_gal said lessons can be real boring.
dont u afraid to wet what u are wearing mah???Originally posted by tube_gal:boring lessons but fun stuff does happen
Maybe b4 she cums she goes toilet 1st??Originally posted by doghouse837:dont u afraid to wet what u are wearing mah???![]()
later ppl migh ask u why your skirt had one patch wet wet one
then u might be morethat kana caught.
who knows??Originally posted by EkBoy:Maybe b4 she cums she goes toilet 1st??![]()