Almost to the core.Apply to most,and it's inclusive of Indians sometimes. But melayu more. see them have the urge to wallop them. But only to male melayu. Females got good body(before got kids). If men wanna get mistress, recommend female malay...but just dun get them pregnant. Hump them everynight...and if want go SM on them....shiok.Them shoot all into her mouth. Buey tahan. Hehe...released all evil in me. but this is just all my views...Peace in forum.Originally posted by KrU:U hate them so much ah?
Originally posted by WilDFroG:Almost to the core.Apply to most,and it's inclusive of Indians sometimes. But melayu more. see them have the urge to wallop them. But only to male melayu. Females got good body(before got kids). If men wanna get mistress, recommend female malay...but just dun get them pregnant. Hump them everynight...and if want go SM on them....shiok.Them shoot all into her mouth. Buey tahan. Hehe...released all evil in me. but this is just all my views...Peace in forum.
So izzit a guy or gal?Originally posted by SpongeBob:There is once when this two of my "girl" friends are playing (somesort like guys trying to hit each other's bro that type of playing .. ) and donno for wad reason suddenly one of the ass come backward to me and bump on my bro .. I am facing them ...
It's like the two of us very paiseah that time.. i will not forget this incident lol !
no to all the questions......Originally posted by Hellflame:does anyone here touch ur classmate boobs or private part b4? and did anyone masterbuate in class b4?