the receptionists at hotel 81 and fragrance shd be quite used to this type of thing liao..........Originally posted by sky85:that's y dun want lor.. go hotel better.. else in void deck... i scare kanna caught leh.. lol..
if kanna, nothing will happen right? just pai seh only hor?
eerr....i got watch TV?.......hehehehehe......Originally posted by weidev:![]()
FireIce alot of experience hor.....
TV where got show this kind of thinngy 1.....Originally posted by FireIce:eerr....i got watch TV?.......hehehehehe......
Originally posted by weidev:TV where got show this kind of thinngy 1.....
/me is soooooooooooooooooooo innocent...
Originally posted by sky85:eh.. if do in those staircase kanna caught how ahr?
Originally posted by the Bear:it's been raining lately..
beware the wrath of the Thunder God
in ur haste, mus take care not to zip ur didi.......Originally posted by the Bear:pull up your pants and run for it!
Originally posted by FireIce:in ur haste, mus take care not to zip ur didi.......![]()
u bery ma fan leh.....want thrill but scared this scared that.....Originally posted by sky85:but going there and ... entering it.. need courage
wat if the ger is wearing sch unifrom?![]()
Originally posted by yamanaka:Who cares as long as she's legit.
If asked, let them know you're into variety and she's just doing a costume play! (I hope her school uniform is the sailor-type, oolala).
Originally posted by sky85:but going there and ... entering it.. need courage
wat if the ger is wearing sch unifrom?![]()
take cold shower nt scare already meh?? i prefer warm shower....Originally posted by the Bear:why don't you just take a cold shower and be done with it!
sheesh!!!