Originally posted by the Bear:pai seh don't do it lah!
sheesh!
not pai seh to bonk her, but pai seh to show IC...
Originally posted by FireIce:in ur haste, mus take care not to zip ur didi.......![]()
Originally posted by yamanaka:Okay, okay, next time she has no time to go home after school to change into civvies, let the Bear and I know - we'll be glad to check in with her on your behalf.
To the Bear: What do you think? That idea cool?
Originally posted by FireIce:they oni need one IC........
wah....kids nowadays bery happening hor......go hotel......
if want to go then dun scared paiseh
scare paiseh then go do at home lah....or staircase or park or wateber.....but be careful got ppl like to go these places and video-shoot ppl......u might find urself watching ur own porn on the net one day........hehehehahahahaha
Originally posted by weidev:take cold shower nt scare already meh?? i prefer warm shower....
/me veri innocent ma.....Originally posted by the Bear:for cryin' out loud!!
is what i'm writing too damned hard to understand or has the IQ of people dropped tremendously in the past few years?
You can say "Ah Sir, my gf jux happen to slip backward while climbing the stairs. I went fwd to cushion her fall but somehow we got tangled.... "Originally posted by sky85:eh.. if do in those staircase kanna caught how ahr?
he boyboy maOriginally posted by KrU:Want to fcuk still scare this scare tt... hum chee gia...
kaoz... the school uniform tattoed onto her body? changed clothes lah~Originally posted by sky85:but going there and ... entering it.. need courage
wat if the ger is wearing sch unifrom?![]()
he don wan to change.... he prefer the gal in sch uniform.....hahaOriginally posted by Magius:kaoz... the school uniform tattoed onto her body? changed clothes lah~![]()
Originally posted by yamanaka:No ID cards? No problem. See those pimps milling about outside? You can rent one from them. Going rate is 20c/min for peak hours (9am to 9pm) and 10c/min (Off-peak). Just like your cellphone tolls.![]()
Nabei u think phone card ah...Originally posted by yamanaka:No ID cards? No problem. See those pimps milling about outside? You can rent one from them. Going rate is 20c/min for peak hours (9am to 9pm) and 10c/min (Off-peak). Just like your cellphone tolls.![]()
haha...Originally posted by KrU:Nabei u think phone card ah...
still got time to think of this onot..........heheheheheheOriginally posted by Magius:You can say "Ah Sir, my gf jux happen to slip backward while climbing the stairs. I went fwd to cushion her fall but somehow we got tangled.... "![]()
Sorry I got carried away a bitOriginally posted by KrU:Nabei u think phone card ah...
Ohhh.... then can i be the "discipline master" to bust in on them??Originally posted by weidev:he don wan to change.... he prefer the gal in sch uniform.....haha
Originally posted by the Bear:for cryin' out loud!!
is what i'm writing too damned hard to understand or has the IQ of people dropped tremendously in the past few years?
the "permanent residents" there may want to check his IC oso?Originally posted by M©+square:Don't go hotel lah...go old changi hospital at least safer and not paiseh![]()
and some might join him in the act? heheOriginally posted by FireIce:the "permanent residents" there may want to check his IC oso?