Go there 'jiao deng ji'...Originally posted by FireIce:the "permanent residents" there may want to check his IC oso?
incubus!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:and some might join him in the act? hehe
y u always say cold shower...does it really help?Originally posted by the Bear:why don't you just take a cold shower and be done with it!
sheesh!!!
Young boy, when you take a cold shower, your p.e.n.i.s. starts to shrink and you won't feel the urge to have sex anymore. Trust me, this is a scientific fact.Originally posted by weidev:take cold shower nt scare already meh?? i prefer warm shower....
wah lau! this kind of thing now orso have? what is the world coming to? They not scared people misuse their ID for non-sex purposes meh? ID can do a lot of things leh ... buy house, apply credit card etc.Originally posted by yamanaka:No ID cards? No problem. See those pimps milling about outside? You can rent one from them. Going rate is 20c/min for peak hours (9am to 9pm) and 10c/min (Off-peak). Just like your cellphone tolls.![]()
eeee.. so scary...Originally posted by FireIce:incubus!
wat the shit!!??? go hospital have sex still got mood meh? good luck doing it in the mortuary .. see how cock can stand ... try it. If you can do it, you steady got skillz brudder ...Originally posted by M©+square:Paiseh is one thing. The more sian part is suay suay got police raid...the fun will be gone. Didi will go pale, let police see free show.
Check i/c might kanna arrested somemore.....
Don't go hotel lah...go old changi hospital at least safer and not paiseh![]()
u sure u so old???Originally posted by mmilikeit:Young boy, when you take a cold shower, your p.e.n.i.s. starts to shrink and you won't feel the urge to have sex anymore. Trust me, this is a scientific fact.
I'm an 80 yr old lau jiao who started to learn how to use the internet from my community centre. Later I meet my gf and do moonlight tai chi. keke ...
Who say do in mortuary? other places lah...Originally posted by mmilikeit:wat the shit!!??? go hospital have sex still got mood meh? good luck doing it in the mortuary .. see how cock can stand ... try it. If you can do it, you steady got skillz brudder ...
You can come check the number of wrinkle lines on my d.i*c^k.Originally posted by NeonTetra:u sure u so old???
rubbish.........i am a science student and i never read such papers beforeOriginally posted by mmilikeit:You can come check the number of wrinkle lines on my d.i*c^k.
It's the same concept as looking at the number of rings in a tree trunk to gauge the tree's age. I have more than 80 wrinkles due to frequent usage. This is a scientific fact. Don't play play !!!!![]()
by any chance is ur surname Lee and u juz celebrated your birthday recently??Originally posted by mmilikeit:Young boy, when you take a cold shower, your p.e.n.i.s. starts to shrink and you won't feel the urge to have sex anymore. Trust me, this is a scientific fact.
I'm an 80 yr old lau jiao who started to learn how to use the internet from my community centre. Later I meet my gf and do moonlight tai chi. keke ...
noe there is diz hotel in e east...tink quite famous for scandals...got side or back door one.Originally posted by sky85:but going there and ... entering it.. need courage
wat if the ger is wearing sch unifrom?![]()
Wow.. Uncle u HaPPeNing Sia.. never met any oldi like u so "Hap"!Originally posted by mmilikeit:Young boy, when you take a cold shower, your p.e.n.i.s. starts to shrink and you won't feel the urge to have sex anymore. Trust me, this is a scientific fact.
Originally posted by sweetoof:Wow.. Uncle u HaPPeNing Sia.. never met any oldi like u so "Hap"!![]()
huh?Originally posted by greyskymorning:noe there is diz hotel in e east...tink quite famous for scandals...got side or back door one.
Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... donno abt hotel leh.....
nv go b4..... usually go the guy house, or the guy come my house loh.....![]()
Originally posted by xelat1:![]()
din noe this post of mine attract PMs..... hahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... donno abt hotel leh.....
nv go b4..... usually go the guy house, or the guy come my house loh.....![]()
Ah...she is toking cock people!! So stop pestering her !!Originally posted by thhong22:din noe this post of mine attach PMs..... hahaha
talk cock only leh.... relax lah pple
Originally posted by sweetoof:Wow.. Uncle u HaPPeNing Sia.. never met any oldi like u so "Hap"!![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Ah...she is toking cock people!! So stop pestering her !!
Hey wana have coffee with me sometime??![]()