outside food not allow...some damn uncle see u bringing outside food trying to go in..he will stop u..Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh, den must be those sub urbs cinemas liao lor...
i tot food area alloweded?...
How about secretly filming other naughty couples doing naughty acts using night vision videocams? Naughty as well? Or naughtier?Originally posted by kurai:Anyone tried doing naughty things wif parter in cinema b4?
u tried b4?Originally posted by kurai:Anyone tried doing naughty things wif parter in cinema b4?
Petting lor. Lucky not many people around. But that day forgot to bring tissue, so a bit messy after that.Originally posted by Do|pHinE:u tried b4?
yea..correction fluid as in those correction fluid which you can use to cover up your mistakes in your homework..Originally posted by jsf:yucks, correct fluid as in'....'? are u thinking wat i'm thinking
Originally posted by glenn miller:Wah.... why short leh? You too excited and explode too fast? Or are you referrring to your length?
My girlfriend once gave me a short blow job while watching a movie this was before the era of couple seats...man thank god the 2 seats flanking us were vacant...wonder if the folks behind us knew what was going on!
Same here n vice versa...Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Originally posted by shandower:I threw popcorn around.![]()
haha..tt time is an experienced ar...next time u koe wad to do liao? heheh...Originally posted by kurai:Petting lor. Lucky not many people around. But that day forgot to bring tissue, so a bit messy after that.![]()
and wat??...took out his wallet??...Originally posted by bjork:i did something naughty too. i slip my hand into my bf jeans and . ...![]()
Hope too but its at the back. u huh, always so curious.Originally posted by Inzaghi:and wat??...took out his wallet??...![]()
no mah..u put an open end answer...so its anybody's guess mah..Originally posted by bjork:Hope too but its at the back. u huh, always so curious.
dun wan to go so into details. But its kinda obvioous already, i slip my hands into his jeans wat else can i do slap his dic*?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no mah..u put an open end answer...so its anybody's guess mah..![]()
u r a notti gal..how would i ever know wat u gonna do right??..heheOriginally posted by bjork:dun wan to go so into details. But its kinda obvioous already, i slip my hands into his jeans wat else can i do slap his dic*?
the next time a girl slips her hands into ur pants try asking her wats she is going to do. She'll walk out on u straight.Originally posted by Inzaghi:u r a notti gal..how would i ever know wat u gonna do right??..hehe
haha.Originally posted by shandower:I threw popcorn around.![]()