Come on, everyone, give this sweetheart a break! Like all girls, she was just being inquisitive and curious and wanted to find out if he'd kept another girl's belongings in his trousers (or pockets).Originally posted by bjork:dun wan to go so into details. But its kinda obvioous already, i slip my hands into his jeans wat else can i do slap his dic*?
Can can... go watch RA show lor. THen when the ger in the show moan dat time, u also moan lor. liddat ppl can't hear.Originally posted by honeybabe:if only i can moan loudly.. then it'll be bestttt![]()
hee. later ppl come see real show then how.. duwan la... not exhibitionist ma..Originally posted by kurai:Can can... go watch RA show lor. THen when the ger in the show moan dat time, u also moan lor. liddat ppl can't hear.
U can already ride ur bf awhile in cinema liao. still say not exhibitionist..Originally posted by honeybabe:hee. later ppl come see real show then how.. duwan la... not exhibitionist ma..![]()
hee. then semi-exhibitionist? but i dun tink anyone see .. cos secretive and no people around us at all.. all very very far away.Originally posted by EkBoy:U can already ride ur bf awhile in cinema liao. still say not exhibitionist..
Btw, dun u think its excitng??![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:before show drink alot of water nv go toilet....After show finish, first 1 rush to toilet ...stand up walk few steps......leg cramp.....fall down on stairs.......sibei pai seh
gt another time...a guy sit in front of me v tall..head block my view...i throw pop corn at him...then quickly pass the pop corn to my friend beside me..n continue watching show![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Eating chicken rice inside cinema considered?
A group of frenz went to amk jubilee cinema to watch a show...then we all hungry....then some of them bought burgers...then my fren n i wanted to eat chicken rice..but the show abt to begin..so we tabao inside the cinena...
dunno if anyone saw us eating chicken rice or not..![]()
try once b4 ...Originally posted by dcx:Eating chicken rice inside cinema considered?
A group of frenz went to amk jubilee cinema to watch a show...then we all hungry....then some of them bought burgers...then my fren n i wanted to eat chicken rice..but the show abt to begin..so we tabao inside the cinena...
dunno if anyone saw us eating chicken rice or not..![]()
u r gd! i did pet wif mi bf in cinema also. he stripped me till i was left wif mi panties left onliOriginally posted by honeybabe:gave him a blowjob before.. and petting like his hands groping my breasts and rubbing my girl..hhehe. more exciting one is having sex in the cinema. cos that day i wore short skirt then not many ppl in the cinema so i just ride on him for awhile. if only i can moan loudly.. then it'll be bestttt