i no choice lor... i nv wear insides... as i have a jacket... i dun wanna wear my panty as it was wet after he fingered me...Originally posted by off_service:Then how?? Don't tell me you go out to toilet without your insides to change..?![]()
I see... my gf no matter wet or not still will wear... but her panties, esp cotton ones can get very wet.. so she prefer her g-strings..Originally posted by tube_gal:i no choice lor... i nv wear insides... as i have a jacket... i dun wanna wear my panty as it was wet after he fingered me...
so wet until cannot wear meh? soaked ar? warrau... i thought usually naughty a bit in cinema at most moist moist only...Originally posted by tube_gal:i no choice lor... i nv wear insides... as i have a jacket... i dun wanna wear my panty as it was wet after he fingered me...
sometimes it is just too high and u let it out...Originally posted by kurai:so wet until cannot wear meh? soaked ar? warrau... i thought usually naughty a bit in cinema at most moist moist only...
power...Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes it is just too high and u let it out...
huh? dun understand liao. i understand guys ejaculate lar, but wat u mean gers "sometimes it is just too high and u let it out..."??Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes it is just too high and u let it out...
When girls get very high and turned on, they can get very wet. If they got orgasm, they may even squirt their juices out (did I use the correct term?Originally posted by kurai:huh? dun understand liao. i understand guys ejaculate lar, but wat u mean gers "sometimes it is just too high and u let it out..."??
Wo Bu Ming Bai...
hw do u remove her g string then ?Originally posted by off_service:I'm different.. I left all her clothes on except her bra and g-string...
Normally is just our fingers move here and there.. it's only until those ulu cinemas then got blowjobs and take off "important" pieces of cloth etc... I myself haven't tried sex in cinema... too shy le![]()
great observation........Originally posted by freestyle:hw do u remove her g string then ?
She wearing mini skirt.. just move hands inside and tug.. can liao lor... but of course la.. she must move her hips up abit.. if not no matter how I tug or pull also cannot get it off.Originally posted by freestyle:hw do u remove her g string then ?
Clever.. u must be (s)experiencedOriginally posted by anfuni:great observation........
perhaps he might tell u his gf wearing a skirt?![]()
wah.... u describe until so graphic. idiot also can visualise liao lar.Originally posted by off_service:She wearing mini skirt.. just move hands inside and tug.. can liao lor... but of course la.. she must move her hips up abit.. if not no matter how I tug or pull also cannot get it off.
x 2Originally posted by kurai:wah.... u describe until so graphic. idiot also can visualise liao lar.![]()
its the exicitement u get...might scared kana caught then u try ways to hide frm ppl ard u.Originally posted by WrX_STi:fancy paying $8.50 to finger inside cinema.. y not juz watch the damn movie properly and finger and sex wad eva u like when u at home...![]()
but there r oso restrictions in there mahOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:its the exicitement u get...might scared kana caught then u try ways to hide frm ppl ard u.
at hm oso no 1,so its juz like no exicitement at all loh...
how u know? u tried b4 issit?Originally posted by thhong22:but there r oso restrictions in there mah
lol.. wan excitement u try doing on staircase of HDB block.. super exciting.. sommore the staircase got light oso.. not like cinema dark dark...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:its the exicitement u get...might scared kana caught then u try ways to hide frm ppl ard u.
LoL you want excitement u go do in the middle of Taka Square on a nice crowded saturday afternoon lor. Should be good for ppl like u.Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:its the exicitement u get...might scared kana caught then u try ways to hide frm ppl ard u.
haha, tried that once at ard 3am...heng nvr go full action yet cause got uncle walk up the stairs...was at 3rd/4th storey.Originally posted by WrX_STi:lol.. wan excitement u try doing on staircase of HDB block.. super exciting.. sommore the staircase got light oso.. not like cinema dark dark...![]()
|Originally posted by Bochupi:haha, tried that once at ard 3am...heng nvr go full action yet cause got uncle walk up the stairs...was at 3rd/4th storey.
haha.. mine is abt 10+pm... who more thrilling and more excitement? lolOriginally posted by Bochupi:haha, tried that once at ard 3am...heng nvr go full action yet cause got uncle walk up the stairs...was at 3rd/4th storey.
warrau youngsters nowsaday very daring hor.... not scared mata liap ar?Originally posted by WrX_STi:haha.. mine is abt 10+pm... who more thrilling and more excitement? lol
hmm..think the uncle was coming home frm talk cock session at coffee shop lah. we check that he enter his house liao then carry on...Originally posted by DeathEdge:|
i wonder why would a uncle wake up at 3 am .. and wat is he doing at the moment.. maybe taking a peek and enjoying the show![]()