Good...GOOD!Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Agree..Originally posted by seaview:i guess every one sure have gt some form of happenings in a cinema. from the most decent ----just rubbing his dick .....to using his arm to fondle my tits. to the extreme like blow jobs and fingering............ we are all normal after all.
cheers
Of course.. we can know what the young people in Singapore is up to...Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:this thread sure is interesting man...![]()
I'm different.. I left all her clothes on except her bra and g-string...Originally posted by absolutvodka:u r gd! i did pet wif mi bf in cinema also. he stripped me till i was left wif mi panties left onli![]()
But must think.. like my gf saw before.. 2 figures infront of her and her friends shaking here and there, up and down... very obvious what they doing liao.. And my gf said loudly... "What they doing ah??"Originally posted by lynna:The cinema so dark.. whatever we do, don think pple will see if those shows real boring then no one in the cinema..
For me and my bf.. we just move our fingers here and there lor.. can't do much though
Hmm.. normally got take precaution.. unless the couple so high until they throw everything away...Originally posted by germanium85:i am really shock by wat u all do. wat if got ppl see wat u all do?
usually my insides just get taken off and sometimes no time to put back... tat time wear mini skirt somemore...Originally posted by off_service:Hmm.. normally got take precaution.. unless the couple so high until they throw everything away...![]()

That time I had taken off my gf's insides.. and did not realise the movie coming to a close.. so she quickly wore back her bra and g-string.. complaining.. "Aiyah!! Faster wear back.. if let ppl see nv wear bra very paiseh!!"Originally posted by tube_gal:usually my insides just get taken off and sometimes no time to put back... tat time wear mini skirt somemore...
why slip ur hand,shld slip it into ur mouth.guys like to be pampered by the mouth.a little stretching exercise is gd.Originally posted by bjork:dun wan to go so into details. But its kinda obvioous already, i slip my hands into his jeans wat else can i do slap his dic*?
Must take off her bra firstOriginally posted by typhoon_77:i tried playing wif my gf nipples while watching the show,and sometimes she will put her hands inside my pants to explore.it was so exciting,imagine those ppl siting beside us not noeing abt our act.![]()
at least u gt time i no timeOriginally posted by off_service:That time I had taken off my gf's insides.. and did not realise the movie coming to a close.. so she quickly wore back her bra and g-string.. complaining.. "Aiyah!! Faster wear back.. if let ppl see nv wear bra very paiseh!!"
Then how?? Don't tell me you go out to toilet without your insides to change..?Originally posted by tube_gal:at least u gt time i no time