true or not?Originally posted by FireIce:of cos is nei zai mei more impt lah..........looks is superficial....
Originally posted by FireIce:u ask ppl, ppl ans liao then u doubt ppl
ask gam pui ah![]()

yah lor! those lacy lacy nei zai mei so nice man!Originally posted by FireIce:of cos is nei zai mei more impt lah..........looks is superficial....
Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:yah lor! those lacy lacy nei zai mei so nice man!![]()
x2...Originally posted by MooKu:
depends lor. maybe some people more superficial, would rather go for looks than character. like some girls may wanna pick those shuai shuai guys cos it elevates their status in school.![]()
har.....errrr.....Originally posted by MooKu:
depends lor. maybe some people more superficial, would rather go for looks than character. like some girls may wanna pick those shuai shuai guys cos it elevates their status in school.![]()
that one is 'nei zai mei' ...with inverted commas one..hehehOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:har.....errrr.....
orhh......
i tot nei zai mei referring to another thing...heehee =P
so,thats mean the gals just play play like that ah? hehehe.. no true love lah like that?Originally posted by MooKu:
Personality lah... but of coz physical looks play a part... u think some1 will to a guy/ger if he/she doesnt look appealing...??? hmm...Originally posted by thugs:How would you choose your bf or gf? Physical is more important or personalities/characteristics?
Physical as in like tall, short, fat, slim , handsome, pretty etc
Personalities as in caring, friendly etc
If your bf/gf has those physical which is not really good like fat and short...but she or he is caring ...will you choose he or she?
Hope to get many reply to this..thanks!
me agree.....bf/gf is not accessory to show-off.....Originally posted by cheeZ:n0 gUaRaNtee thAt g0od-lo0kiNg pE0pLe aRe g0od mAtes..
i pRefeR t0 g0 f0r thE oNe wiF g0od hEaRt, g0od pErs0nAlity..
Hmm.. obviously it's a combination of both.Originally posted by thugs:How would you choose your bf or gf? Physical is more important or personalities/characteristics?
Physical as in like tall, short, fat, slim , handsome, pretty etc
Personalities as in caring, friendly etc
If your bf/gf has those physical which is not really good like fat and short...but she or he is caring ...will you choose he or she?
Hope to get many reply to this..thanks!
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos is nei zai mei more impt lah..........looks is superficial....
i think u got the wrong idea of nei zai mei ?Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:yah lor! those lacy lacy nei zai mei so nice man!![]()