ya lor....agreeOriginally posted by MooKu:
depends lor. maybe some people more superficial, would rather go for looks than character. like some girls may wanna pick those shuai shuai guys cos it elevates their status in school.![]()
although its v.bo liaoz... but its so common in sec skools... they always feel tat being single is a v.shameful thing...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:lol ..find a shuai guy to be bf..just to show off..after a while break.. haha bo liaoz.
find a chiobu be gf..just to show off u got chio chio girl..after awhile also break..bo liaoz..![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:lol ..find a shuai guy to be bf..just to show off..after a while break.. haha bo liaoz.
find a chiobu be gf..just to show off u got chio chio girl..after awhile also break..bo liaoz..![]()
thats why lor..bo liao one...then got many many party come in not only 3rd.. hahaOriginally posted by boy in blues:show off liao wait other competitors also gian then they kao beh kao bu. sad ah.
yupe..they think got bf/gf then very cool....esp with very chio or shuai one... i dont understand why also...Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:although its v.bo liaoz... but its so common in sec skools... they always feel tat being single is a v.shameful thing...![]()
maybe like this they can show to ppl that they are attractive..can find chio or shuai one lo...ehhehe...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yupe..they think got bf/gf then very cool....esp with very chio or shuai one... i dont understand why also...
haha![]()