like u have say loh..... there is area constraints.... more restrictions lohOriginally posted by butterflyray24:who tried before?? wheres a gd place for it???? tried doing it in my a4 but seems its too small.... anyone can share his / her experiences???????? thanx alot...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u go which park or carpark? me go spy![]()
lorry too open liao lah... van better i think... spacious yet enclosedOriginally posted by shandower:Get a lorry?![]()
Originally posted by butterflyray24:who tried before?? wheres a gd place for it???? tried doing it in my a4 but seems its too small.... anyone can share his / her experiences???????? thanx alot...![]()
too many audiences lahOriginally posted by boy in blues:MRT quite big.
Originally posted by thhong22:too many audiences lah![]()
wait too 'ji lie' the cable car swing left n right.....Originally posted by stupidjoe:Singapore Cable Car can anot???
mayb toyota corolla can also be another option?Originally posted by jOhO:audi a4 too small??
kaoz..
why dun u sell it and get a vito? confirm u got space, and plenty of change for a lifetime supply of condoms...![]()
corolla interior bigger than an A4? maybe marginally only wat...Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:mayb toyota corolla can also be another option?![]()

care to share wat happen???Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Happening sia.....Tried that with my bf.....![]()
But that time abit rushed and panicky....
nvr try b4, but c b4....during ICTOriginally posted by butterflyray24:who tried before?? wheres a gd place for it???? tried doing it in my a4 but seems its too small.... anyone can share his / her experiences???????? thanx alot...![]()
Originally posted by greyskymorning:nvr try b4, but c b4....during ICT
Originally posted by thhong22:lorry too open liao lah... van better i think... spacious yet enclosed![]()
which unit ar u from? can I transfer?Originally posted by greyskymorning:nvr try b4, but c b4....during ICT