Car swing left n right never mind. Swing too much car get stuck need special force rescue very paisey!Originally posted by thhong22:wait too 'ji lie' the cable car swing left n right.....![]()
RECCE...but sometime go some super ulu island, nothing to c...Originally posted by joeljuls:which unit ar u from? can I transfer?![]()
hmmm.... I'm not sure if you're trying to show off your skills.... or your car? or maybe both and with your body mass included...Originally posted by butterflyray24:who tried before?? wheres a gd place for it???? tried doing it in my a4 but seems its too small.... anyone can share his / her experiences???????? thanx alot...![]()

y dying???Originally posted by the Bear:in oz, they call these vehicles shaggin' wagons or f*ck trucks
whatever you guys do, DON'T do it when one of you are driving or when the engine is on, yah? too many postings in Darwin Awards about people dying because of one or the other...
changi airport???Originally posted by ah kin:It all started when my PRC gal got horny.... she unzip my jeans and started sucking my Pxxyy when I'm driving along east coast... the feeling was great!!! I just drive on until I can't control myself not screwing her... I drove to a BIG carpark near the end toward changi airport. Already there were a few cars in the lot with newspaper covering the windscreen and sides... I found a nice dark spot and park there... with engine still running and all lights off... we engaged in making love. Remove our clothes except the shirt and blouse... I screw her under the thrill of being spotted by anyone and the feeling was great!!!
Sex in car is exciting and thrilling as you are constantly on the lookout for people... I miss my PRC gal and having sex with her in the car... beach...toilet...garden and tour bus.
Originally posted by thhong22:changi airport???
i tot pple usually go to the end of the changi village..... where u can c the plane runway..... can c lots of planes departing n arriving.... nice scene leh.....
btw wat is PRC???![]()
ohh..... china gal lah???Originally posted by the Bear:girl, it's the People's Republic of China...
the commies, not Taiwan...
Originally posted by edseeker31:v funny.. look, if u can't seriously gimme an answer then i suggest u shut up.... problem with my a4????????????????????
[b]hmmm.... I'm not sure if you're trying to show off your skills.... or your car? or maybe both and with your body mass included...
lets face it... if you're needing it enough to do it in the car... why whine about the space... if space is the issue, go to some budget hotel... btw, when you're asking for a good place, are you referring to the best place in a car?
personally, I think the hood (bonnet) is the ultimate HOT place...![]()
but i don't know if you or your partner can take the HOTNESS...I mean heat....
trying imagining this... put your partner's bare ass on the hood with the engine running... she'll wriggle her bum so much you may not even need to do anything... but you've gotta be able to take the sight of her looking like a red-backside baboon after that...![]()
Tell me about the Tour bus.Originally posted by ah kin:It all started when my PRC gal got horny.... she unzip my jeans and started sucking my Pxxyy when I'm driving along east coast... the feeling was great!!! I just drive on until I can't control myself not screwing her... I drove to a BIG carpark near the end toward changi airport. Already there were a few cars in the lot with newspaper covering the windscreen and sides... I found a nice dark spot and park there... with engine still running and all lights off... we engaged in making love. Remove our clothes except the shirt and blouse... I screw her under the thrill of being spotted by anyone and the feeling was great!!!
Sex in car is exciting and thrilling as you are constantly on the lookout for people... I miss my PRC gal and having sex with her in the car... beach...toilet...garden and tour bus.
x2...Originally posted by spencer99:Tell me about the Tour bus.
aiya cannot ah changi village got ah guas mah... so many haha.... later see liao he tio rape how hahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:changi airport???
i tot pple usually go to the end of the changi village..... where u can c the plane runway..... can c lots of planes departing n arriving.... nice scenery leh.....
btw wat is PRC???![]()
beware of being caught by soldiers try there, especially reservist...Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:try seletar damp.. toards e end alot of cars park by e side.. its really dark now but last time got lamp post wan but dunno wat happen to it now.. all switched off..
No la.. it is quite safe there really...Originally posted by greyskymorning:beware of being caught by soldiers try there, especially reservist...![]()
then use mouth instead lor. Dun think the cable car will shake too much lar.Originally posted by thhong22:wait too 'ji lie' the cable car swing left n right.....![]()
huh? aiyoh.... then the guy shiok.... the gal how???Originally posted by kurai:then use mouth instead lor. Dun think the cable car will shake too much lar.![]()
Also can use mouth mar....Originally posted by thhong22:huh? aiyoh.... then the guy shiok.... the gal how???![]()
how u noe if they camo very well wif nite vision, thermal image sensor, bino n telescope...Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:No la.. it is quite safe there really...

wow... getting personal....Originally posted by butterflyray24:v funny.. look, if u can't seriously gimme an answer then i suggest u shut up.... problem with my a4????????????????????
Aiyah...Ah nia, he's toking about the last carpark along the ECP going to Changi airport lah and not CV. There oso can see planes landing one lahOriginally posted by thhong22:changi airport???
i tot pple usually go to the end of the changi village..... where u can c the plane runway..... can c lots of planes departing n arriving.... nice scenery leh.....
btw wat is PRC???![]()