how do u define humsup n horny men?Originally posted by weird70s:How do you define loose females? By the dressing, job their do, their hobbies, ???
Loose females prostitutes by nature or something more than the eye can see???
Originally posted by sweetoof:And how do u define a lecherous ,dirty minded man with only sex on his mind? How do u define a man who gets gratification from asking sick questions all the time? So care to define it?
Originally posted by keisha:how do u define humsup n horny men?
when they pose questions like tat in forums?
when they post only sexual related questions and nothing esle?
when they dun give a hoot if ppl are commenting tat they are humsup n horny cos they pose questions like these in forums?
when they even win awards for title like mr horny, mr humsup, mr buaya and what have you.
haha...k..relax...Originally posted by keisha:tis kind of question posed is kiam gan one, dun u tink?
look at the title, loose female. goodness![]()
GO KEISHA!!!Originally posted by keisha:how do u define humsup n horny men?
when they pose questions like tat in forums?
when they post only sexual related questions and nothing esle?
when they dun give a hoot if ppl are commenting tat they are humsup n horny cos they pose questions like these in forums?
when they even win awards for title like mr horny, mr humsup, mr buaya and what have you.
i'm chill. but its high time i respond. i diam diam very long liao lorOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:haha...k..relax...
tink he's out of topic...
so juz wan ppl responds & kiam him...
thank u. *bow*Originally posted by HENG@:GO KEISHA!!!
WHOOP!!!
don't be whooping my kitten's sexy ass~~@!!Originally posted by HENG@:GO KEISHA!!!
WHOOP!!!
its reserved for u to whip rite?Originally posted by jOhO:don't be whooping my kitten's sexy ass~~@!!![]()
among other things i'm sure.Originally posted by keisha:its reserved for u to whip rite?![]()
i like to biteOriginally posted by HENG@:learn a bit of AHEM skills from ah ma... then next time he tries whipping u, give him a SNIP!
bite it off n perserve in vinegarOriginally posted by HENG@:ok then.... bite it off lol
he oredi did. he is mr flirt leh, so angryOriginally posted by HENG@:haha... very cool leh
jo betta dun anger u