thx hor, ms actress.......heheheheheOriginally posted by HENG@:haha... ya loh yah loh... got a ms actress? vote u for ms actress
hahaha
y? yawn ha? not enuff awards for u izzit? i can vote more for u if u likeOriginally posted by F|rtyst:*YAWN*![]()
Simi dai chi..did i offend u?Originally posted by keisha:y? yawn ha? not enuff awards for u izzit? i can vote more for u if u like![]()
speak hokkien to me ah? simi lan jiao? did i say u offend me? i juz asking u izzit u need more awards mah? anything wrong?Originally posted by F|rtyst:Simi dai chi..did i offend u?![]()
oops, let jo saw my garang ah lian side liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:/me taps taps fingers..![]()
*slap ur face*Originally posted by shandower:YYYYAAAWWWNNNNN +1

wahhhh!!!Originally posted by keisha:*slap ur face*
li yawn si mi?!![]()
*mood change back*Originally posted by HENG@:wahhhh!!!
cool down cool down!
/me approaches keisha with fear
h..here... h..have some c..c...candy f..floss......

realli a nt...i tot i always c ur post....Originally posted by keisha:i'm chill. but its high time i respond. i diam diam very long liao lor![]()
nope.. to be ready & experienced for e gals..Originally posted by greyskymorning:in term of ur parents or perhaph grandparents eyes, woman losing virgin b4 marriage or sleep ard are consider loose, but if u guys dun fool ard then there is no loose woman...
and do u call a guy LOOSE if he fool ard???
y bias or double standardOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:nope.. to be ready & experienced for e gals..![]()
hmmmm maybe thats e way ppl have been seein things.. all is not fair in this world ma.. no offence ladies..Originally posted by greyskymorning:y bias or double standard
well said.Originally posted by greyskymorning:in term of ur parents or perhaph grandparents eyes, woman losing virgin b4 marriage or sleep ard are consider loose, but if u guys dun fool ard then there is no loose woman...
and do u call a guy LOOSE if he fool ard???
i mean responding to all these dump questions thread.Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:realli a nt...i tot i always c ur post....
compared mine & urs...
i join earlier than u bt my posts i so little...i lose u...
nah... have some root beer.... ignore dumb posts....Originally posted by keisha:i mean responding to all these dump questions thread.
ya, i agree... sumtimes ppl jus seem to c things from one side of view onli... making things so unfair for gals...Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:hmmmm maybe thats e way ppl have been seein things.. all is not fair in this world ma.. no offence ladies..