Fully agreed.Originally posted by kurai:Disagree. I know very "guai" girls that masturbates. On the other hand (pun not intended) there are those "not guai" girls that dun masturbate....(mebbe becuz they dun need to)
u mean they will juz have sex instead of DIY???Originally posted by kurai:Disagree. I know very "guai" girls that masturbates. On the other hand (pun not intended) there are those "not guai" girls that dun masturbate....(mebbe becuz they dun need to)
tink it mean no drive lor....Originally posted by thhong22:u mean they will juz have sex instead of DIY???
yeah believe so 2..Originally posted by Thaddeus:I think its false, good girls do masturbate, just that they won't admit it. Think its more to do with whether girls feel comfortable enough with their bodies to do it or not![]()
Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:sum gd gals dun even know wat masturbation are... even if they know, they also dun haf much idea of hw to do it...![]()
*giggles* im a good ger!!! lalalala!Originally posted by F|rtyst:Pls share ur views.
we have a new defination of masturbationOriginally posted by wendy81:*giggles* im a good ger!!! lalalala!
but when i walk my g-strings oways rub my pussy...means i've masturbated and is a bad ger?![]()
ehh i tot a gal masturbate either rubbing their clitoris or fingering mah..tt was incident when g-string rubs lor... still get wet mahOriginally posted by jsf:we have a new defination of masturbation![]()
masturbationOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh i tot a gal masturbate either rubbing their clitoris or fingering mah..tt was incident when g-string rubs lor... still get wet mah![]()
Originally posted by jsf:masturbation
Excitation of one's own or another's genital organs, usually to orgasm, by manual contact or means other than sexual intercourse.
well well, technically maybe yes.. but but.. cannot accept lar. haha![]()
LoL... of course lar. But also true some becuz no drive lar. (Or becuz got nobody help them drive lor.)Originally posted by thhong22:u mean they will juz have sex instead of DIY???
Hmm..u seem to get wet easily one hor?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh i tot a gal masturbate either rubbing their clitoris or fingering mah..tt was incident when g-string rubs lor... still get wet mah![]()
Aiyoh... some people liddat wan mar.Originally posted by F|rtyst:Hmm..u seem to get wet easily one hor?![]()
For ur case...i tin not ur didi guai liao,but it's lao liaoOriginally posted by kurai:Aiyoh... some people liddat wan mar.
Last time when i was still puberty dat time my didi also anyhow stand up mar. Warrau, so paiseh.
Luckily now more guai1 liao... only come to attention when required.![]()
HAha.... not yet lar. Still got many many years before lao.Originally posted by F|rtyst:For ur case...i tin not ur didi guai liao,but it's lao liao![]()