How do you know that very "guai" girls masturbates? Did they tell you? How come you are so sure that they masturbates?Originally posted by kurai:Disagree. I know very "guai" girls that masturbates. On the other hand (pun not intended) there are those "not guai" girls that dun masturbate....(mebbe becuz they dun need to)
Originally posted by TZR:Originally posted by kurai:Disagree. I know very "guai" girls that masturbates. On the other hand (pun not intended) there are those "not guai" girls that dun masturbate....(mebbe becuz they dun need to)
Originally posted by keisha:good gals dun masturbate?
n gals who masturbate are bad n notti?
what century you living in? pls......
sometime the kind of questions you all ask make me wonder if its really empty up there or something
ya loh...Originally posted by keisha:it should be if the gal or guy is daring enuff to admit it or not only lah.

now tis is something NEW and UNHEARD ofOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
sorry..forgive my ignorance k? hehe!! nvr tried masturbation nor any sexual activities mah... now i've learnt something new again
can u stop chasing me and replying my every post, thank uOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:ya loh...
so keisha wat are u waiting for...
faster admit la..
bu yao paisey...![]()
hey cmon .. it was juz meant to be a joke with no ill intentions kOriginally posted by keisha:can u stop chasing me and replying my every post, thank u
n yes, i admit, i do. so? whats the big deal here?
juz the way u pose it is rude. remember, i ain't close to you that you can talk to me like tat. so buzz off!
n pls u sound as if I am stalkin u over every post which I honestly think I didnt.. n since u have voice out tat u cant take joke & I am sorry for it n lets juz stop here k.. n in terms of rudeness I think I nv went overboard..Originally posted by keisha:can u stop chasing me and replying my every post, thank u
n yes, i admit, i do. so? whats the big deal here?
juz the way u pose it is rude. remember, i ain't close to you that you can talk to me like tat. so buzz off!
okie diff ppl with diff views of things dan...Originally posted by keisha:i simply dun see no humour in the way u put it.
its offensive, nothing to do wth me being able to take jokes or not.
get tat into ur head.
Originally posted by keisha:peace.
Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:now tis is something NEW and UNHEARD of![]()
no need 2 bOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
okie!! den next time when ive learnt how to masturbate properly i announce to u all !!hehee!Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:no need 2 b![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:okie!! den next time when ive learnt how to masturbate properly i announce to u all !!hehee!![]()
ive known of many those study type gals actually masturbate more than the normal sexually active galsOriginally posted by noraa:i dunno.
but i guess he is nt refering to gal who masturbate = bad gal.....
and gal who dun masturbate = guai gal.
if i were to interpete. i tink he just meant tat usually guai girl, ie those studying-home-mama girl will never masturbate ?
You're saying the obvious mar. Sexually active girls where got need to masturbate? Study type gals got nobody want them, so boh pian got to masterbate by themselves lor.Originally posted by wendy81:ive known of many those study type gals actually masturbate more than the normal sexually active gals![]()
Originally posted by kurai:You're saying the obvious mar. Sexually active girls where got need to masturbate? Study type gals got nobody want them, so boh pian got to masterbate by themselves lor.![]()