I dare to say i haf bedded many gals,but nvr met such phenomenon b4 too.Should start a topic on thisOriginally posted by kurai:Hmmm... got this qn about fingering that i've always been curious about. I've seen AVs in which the girl spurts like a fountain when fingered. My gf enjoys it very much when i finger her, but she never spurt water b4 leh. Wat's the way to do that, or is it becuz not every ger is physically able to do that?
Whoa,reali envy ur bf coz he gets to watch this amazing thing..Originally posted by jOhO:oh....!!
yah i squirt a bit when my bf fingers me too.. then he licks it all up. it's DAMN SHIOK..![]()
no need to be bf to finger me right?Originally posted by F|rtyst:Whoa,reali envy ur bf coz he gets to watch this amazing thing..Lemme noe if u wana change bf k
cannot lar.. i dun think he'll be better than my present bf.. and i love him!Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. c'mon... just coz he's new here.. give him a chance
muahahahaahahahaha
Originally posted by jOhO:cannot lar.. i dun think he'll be better than my present bf.. and i love him!![]()
aiyah dun say him lar.. sometimes he's too busy for me. it gets quite bad.. why do u think i have so many posts..Originally posted by the Bear:true true.. and your bf's a nice guy...
maybe i should sic the dogs on the flrtyst person?
be good to your guy yah?and be bad to him too
bet he likes it
muahaahahahahaha!!
Originally posted by jOhO:aiyah dun say him lar.. sometimes he's too busy for me. it gets quite bad.. why do u think i have so many posts..
lonely lor.. and.. trying to keep myself distracted if not i get horny that's it, i'm gonna pester him and he'll be angry at me.![]()
heeeeeeeeOriginally posted by the Bear:been watching tv.. tell you what.. drag him to one of the Hotel 81 things.. or somewhere in JB or KL... make him take some time off his.. uhh.. work.. and then bonk him silly
i say before lah.. the more you are "bad" to him, the less he leave you alone
Originally posted by jOhO:heeeeeeee
hmm but i very scared make him angry...
ok see how i can hint hint to him. i cannot be 'bad' to him lar.. sure won't work one..
actually u're right.. there was once i was in a very wilful, very horny mood.Originally posted by the Bear:hint hint doesn't work, try outright asking him
some guys, like me like that.. very blur to these things one
Originally posted by jOhO:actually u're right.. there was once i was in a very wilful, very horny mood.
i outright said to him, if u dun come over now and fu[/i]ck my brains out i'm gonna tell ur parents i'm pregnant.
15 mins later his tongue was where it counts....![]()
yeah he was great.. and then when i was satisfied he scolded me from 'distracting' him from his work..Originally posted by the Bear:and a great time was had by both, yah?
use sparingly, else he'll be crippled
Originally posted by kurai:Not all girls are able to achieve that. Mindset is probably one of the biggest hindrance to that for them.
Hmmm... got this qn about fingering that i've always been curious about. I've seen AVs in which the girl spurts like a fountain when fingered. My gf enjoys it very much when i finger her. Often i finger her until she very wet liao, even can hear piak piak sound liao, but she never spurt water b4 leh. [b]Wat's the way to do that, or is it becuz not every ger is physically able to do that?[/b]
Originally posted by kurai:i'm afraid not all gals r able to squirt like a fountain... normally the thing jus flows out...
Hmmm... got this qn about fingering that i've always been curious about. I've seen AVs in which the girl spurts like a fountain when fingered. My gf enjoys it very much when i finger her. Often i finger her until she very wet liao, even can hear piak piak sound liao, but she never spurt water b4 leh. [b]Wat's the way to do that, or is it becuz not every ger is physically able to do that?[/b]
Depends on both . Guy must be skillful n ger must be able to cum alot .Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:mus also see how the bf fingers...
my current stead can fingers very well serious... skillfull..
can make me very wet, i rem i cum twice wit huge squirt![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:oh....!!
yah i squirt a bit when my bf fingers me too.. then he licks it all up. it's DAMN SHIOK..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:actually u're right.. there was once i was in a very wilful, very horny mood.
i outright said to him, if u dun come over now and fu[/i]ck my brains out i'm gonna tell ur parents i'm pregnant.
15 mins later his tongue was where it counts....![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah he was great.. and then when i was satisfied he scolded me from 'distracting' him from his work..
oh well, needless to say i was in heaven. a squirty orgasm and lying in the arms of the man i love, him 'scolding' me couldn't destroy anything.
until of course, the next morning, my parents told me over breakfast that i should really try to keep it down...![]()