The fluids actually don't have much smell at first.Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:some gals really smell like a dead fish![]()
Originally posted by megatron:mr kurai,,guess ur answes are lost in a sea of....er..of..squirts!!!
Huh? Do not understand..can enlighten pls..?pm oso can..TQOriginally posted by lynna:Well, ya lor.. don need to be bf then can finger one..but the feeling is shiok and nice~~
yar i know... you mean lesbs rite? kekeke... ~~kinky~~Originally posted by lynna:Well, ya lor.. don need to be bf then can finger one..but the feeling is shiok and nice~~
no shit?!!??! then i guess u must realli teach the guys here wat ur bf does...then we can all learn and make all the girls as happy as you *lol*Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:mus also see how the bf fingers...
my current stead can fingers very well serious... skillfull..
can make me very wet, i rem i cum twice wit huge squirt![]()
nt every cow in the field eat grass. [wtf am i talking??]Originally posted by boytoy:really envy the bfs of u all.... got to enjoy fingering n licking....
my gf dun even like it when i hint her,,,,![]()
Hmm... Really??Originally posted by lynna:Well, ya lor.. don need to be bf then can finger one..but the feeling is shiok and nice~~
Hmmm...seems like u have been rather active in the forum lately...Originally posted by seaview:Sorry Sorry TYPO,
correct message should read as follows
i'm kinnda disapointed TO BE IN the " i dont or have not squirted before category" damn been getting laid since i was 17 and have never squirted........... well some gals have all the luck
cheers
seaview
how old are you now seaview?Originally posted by seaview:Sorry Sorry TYPO,
correct message should read as follows
i'm kinnda disapointed TO BE IN the " i dont or have not squirted before category" damn been getting laid since i was 17 and have never squirted........... well some gals have all the luck
cheers
seaview