haha so if ur slutty u shld expose more so that fits the image?? k put it this way...if the girl's not with the guy?? out with other friends..shld she cover up more than??Originally posted by keisha:good topic. i always wanna noe why can't we gals wear wat we wan, as long as we behave ourselves. if some gals all cover up, but actually more slutty than u know, tats worse rite?![]()
if u wanna noe, the freaking word is s l u t t y. and for ur info, i'm just contributing my point of view, and thats why you post your freaking question here. i'm saying now not all gals that wear sexy are s l u t s, and not all gals tat cover up are good gals. get it? its the atiitude and the way the gal behaves, not her dressing. but of cos, i would respect my the other half in terms of covering up more. i tink tats is fair.Originally posted by pusS:haha so if ur slutty u shld expose more so that fits the image?? k put it this way...if the girl's not with the guy?? out with other friends..shld she cover up more than??
to know wat the freakin word is about feel free to press the quote button above
Originally posted by pusS:watever...[/b]
im replyin to ur comments cos i found them [b]interestin
and freakin is a slang i've been usin all my life cos there are ppl out there who thinks im just too vulgar and im tryin to be less offensive...so thanks alot for the understandin[/b]
yup, my guy friends do tat tooOriginally posted by summerain22:While I do respect my boyfriend's wishes, he basically knows better than to tell me what i can or cannot wear hehe. He knows I won't listen, cos I don't see how anyone has the right to tell me how to dress. I wear what I feel comfortable in. And like keisha says, it's not the clothes that makes a girl a $lut.
He likes it when i wear revealing clothes, but hates it when it gets attention from other guys.
So usually when he spots a guy making eyes at me, he puts his arm around me so that they know I'm his girl.Even my guy friends do that when I'm out with them which I think is really sweet heh.
no, we mean it as, if we r out with friends, n if others start to stare too much, our guy friends will put their arms around us protectively.Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..wait a min..its ok if ur bf pull u over n give the signal u r mine..but normal guy fren also do tat?...
but some guys have got more guts than tat, n they DO stare, be it u wth group of guys or not.Originally posted by Inzaghi:errr..dunno about other guys..but if the gal is with a gp with guys, i sure wont stare at her too much, cos i dun wanna get bashed up by them..n tat's y i hardly approach gals in pubs, cos they mostly come with their guy frens..
hmm, i think if the gal is pretty, guys sure wont be satisifed with just a glance right??..n i bet most gals like attention as well..but if to stare at her for min, i mean virtually eyes sticking onto her, i dun tink many guys will do tat lar, esp if the gal inside a gp of guys..Originally posted by keisha:but some guys have got more guts than tat, n they DO stare, be it u wth group of guys or not.

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
as long as she doesnt look like a hooker....Originally posted by pusS:as the subject heading suggests...comments pls...oh yeah include wat kind of clothin u dun like to see her wear
for me its translucent clothes...tube tops ok..and i dun realli like to see her in skirts
yeah they do, my guy mates are really protective over me, so when i'm out with them and they see a guy or a group of guys go overboard with too much staring, they put their arms around me. I think it's sweet.Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..wait a min..its ok if ur bf pull u over n give the signal u r mine..but normal guy fren also do tat?...
eh if that happens when i'm out wif my gal frens i wouldnt put my arm ard them... im too conservative liao... got other ways to show your're protecting them one lah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..wait a min..its ok if ur bf pull u over n give the signal u r mine..but normal guy fren also do tat?...