Mostly skirts?Originally posted by jesz:my bf likes me to dress sexily. and i never wear pants/jeans out. find them very uncomfortable. and usually, it's not me who wants to dress like that. he's the one who buys such clothes for me.![]()
usually tops. i buy my own skirts.Originally posted by KrU:Mostly skirts?
Icic...Originally posted by jesz:usually tops. i buy my own skirts.
Your guy friends are taling advantage of u, haha *maybe* But if some guy friends do that to my gf, (putting the arm around my gf) i sure let them eat my fists.Originally posted by summerain22:While I do respect my boyfriend's wishes, he basically knows better than to tell me what i can or cannot wear hehe. He knows I won't listen, cos I don't see how anyone has the right to tell me how to dress. I wear what I feel comfortable in. And like keisha says, it's not the clothes that makes a girl a $lut.
He likes it when i wear revealing clothes, but hates it when it gets attention from other guys.
So usually when he spots a guy making eyes at me, he puts his arm around me so that they know I'm his girl.Even my guy friends do that when I'm out with them which I think is really sweet heh.
if one day u see your boyfriend put his arm protectively around another girl one day, what will u think?Originally posted by keisha:no, we mean it as, if we r out with friends, n if others start to stare too much, our guy friends will put their arms around us protectively.
If 3-4 of your guy friends one shot come hug u and put the hands around you? haha like become dono what liao..Originally posted by summerain22:yeah they do, my guy mates are really protective over me, so when i'm out with them and they see a guy or a group of guys go overboard with too much staring, they put their arms around me. I think it's sweet.
Even when we're at a club and a guy starts to make me feel uncomfortable, they'll come over and put their arms around me. I like to know that they take care of me.![]()
What?! By putting their arms around me they're taking advantage of me? And i thought that people were getting more open minded.. dont u hug your girl friends?Originally posted by TZR:Your guy friends are taling advantage of u, haha *maybe* But if some guy friends do that to my gf, (putting the arm around my gf) i sure let them eat my fists.
Why not? Hell, he even hugs his girl mates, what then?if one day u see your boyfriend put his arm protectively around another girl one day, what will u think?
Think asians still not tt open-minded...Originally posted by summerain22:Why not? Hell, he even hugs his girl mates, what then?
Erm, I hug my local friends as well. What can I say, I love hugging people.Originally posted by KrU:Think asians still not tt open-minded...![]()
Originally posted by summerain22:Erm, I hug my local friends as well. What can I say, I love hugging people.There is never a time when someone doesn't need one.

Originally posted by Inzaghi:errr..dunno about other guys..but if the gal is with a gp with guys, i sure wont stare at her too much, cos i dun wanna get bashed up by them..n tat's y i hardly approach gals in pubs, cos they mostly come with their guy frens..
u're back with him?Originally posted by jesz:my bf likes me to dress sexily. and i never wear pants/jeans out. find them very uncomfortable. and usually, it's not me who wants to dress like that. he's the one who buys such clothes for me.![]()
That's more like fondling.Originally posted by KrU:

I oso wan huggggggggggggg =XOriginally posted by summerain22:Erm, I hug my local friends as well. What can I say, I love hugging people.There is never a time when someone doesn't need one.
Originally posted by shandower:That's more like fondling.![]()
haha ren bu ke mao xiangOriginally posted by keisha:good topic. i always wanna noe why can't we gals wear wat we wan, as long as we behave ourselves. if some gals all cover up, but actually more slutty than u know, tats worse rite?![]()