sexy ? nah...just normal looking decent girl can liaozOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think its basically selfish nature..the guy will woo after a sexy lady, maybe when u know her, she's wearing little..after getting her, u will ban her from wearing those sexy clothes, cos u dun wan other guys to try their luck on her...
wah u so fierce..relax abit k ?Originally posted by keisha:if u wanna noe, the freaking word is s l u t t y. and for ur info, i'm just contributing my point of view, and thats why you post your freaking question here. i'm saying now not all gals that wear sexy are s l u t s, and not all gals tat cover up are good gals. get it? its the atiitude and the way the gal behaves, not her dressing. but of cos, i would respect my the other half in terms of covering up more. i tink tats is fair.
watch your language alrite. wat a freaking way to reply your own freaking topic. wah kaoz!
ya lor how come guy friends also can huh..hmmz...bf arbo will angry lah..most of them..Originally posted by TZR:Your guy friends are taling advantage of u, haha *maybe* But if some guy friends do that to my gf, (putting the arm around my gf) i sure let them eat my fists.
THEY ARE JUS TRYIN TO EAT UR TOFU! sweet? lolOriginally posted by summerain22:yeah they do, my guy mates are really protective over me, so when i'm out with them and they see a guy or a group of guys go overboard with too much staring, they put their arms around me. I think it's sweet.
Even when we're at a club and a guy starts to make me feel uncomfortable, they'll come over and put their arms around me. I like to know that they take care of me.![]()
can we meet n hugOriginally posted by summerain22:Erm, I hug my local friends as well. What can I say, I love hugging people.There is never a time when someone doesn't need one.
Just my tots :Originally posted by pusS:as the subject heading suggests...comments pls...oh yeah include wat kind of clothin u dun like to see her wear
for me its translucent clothes...tube tops ok..and i dun realli like to see her in skirts
Originally posted by InVaa:can we meet n hug![]()
WHat the hell is eat my tofu?!?! I'm guessing it means to take advantage of me?Originally posted by InVaa:THEY ARE JUS TRYIN TO EAT UR TOFU! sweet? lol
Originally posted by summerain22:That's right...
WHat the hell is eat my tofu?!?! I'm guessing it means to take advantage of me?
If that's the case, I think you're being silly. This is the 21st century.![]()
Originally posted by summerain22:WHat the hell is eat my tofu?!?! I'm guessing it means to take advantage of me?
If that's the case, I think you're being silly. This is the 21st century.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:he's 15, fickle as hell, falling into crushes over seemingly different girls in his school every few days...
i think his hormones have beaten him to a bloody pulp