Originally posted by decimal:did u say YOUNG BOYS DIDIS?
Wonder if she will get horny at end of the day after seeing so many [b]young boys didis. Some of us are quite handsome.
Quick call the mata...Originally posted by the Bear:are you that wanker who was arrested for wanking in the doctor's office?
my pre-ns check up @ cmpb was by a young chio female doctor, but dun feel anything. i trust they r professional enuff..Originally posted by decimal:I remember in sec 4 got medical checkup. My school was all boys school, and my class kanna a young lady doctor. Quite paiseh, but thrilling when she order us to pull down underwear to knees and show her didi. Wonder if she will get horny at end of the day after seeing so many young boys didis. Some of us are quite handsome.
Anyone got any experience with the medical checkup also?
Originally posted by greyskymorning:my pre-ns check up @ cmpb was by a young chio female doctor, but dun feel anything. i trust they r professional enuff..
so do my check upOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:my check up was a male doctor
Then she got smile smile or not?Originally posted by greyskymorning:my pre-ns check up @ cmpb was by a young chio female doctor, but dun feel anything. i trust they r professional enuff..
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the guys shd be more paiseh if they marikita during the checkup...........
Then fire @ will!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Parka:can't imagine what would happen after that.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Then fire @ will!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Relax boy take it as a joke.........Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. then i misconstrue..
you, were that wanker who was arrested for wanking at the doc then?
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Relax boy take it as a joke.........![]()
U 34 Yrs old meh...........Originally posted by the Bear:imagine.. a boy telling a 34 year old dude to take it as a joke when it was a joke on the boy's expense...
how much more irony can go into this?
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U 34 Yrs old meh...........![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the guys shd be more paiseh if they marikita during the checkup...........
I heard my fren say that the doctor/nurse will fold their index finger under their thumb like a recoiled spring, then flick very hard at the base of your didi. Liddat, will release the blood flow, and your didi will sit down liao.Originally posted by FireIce:i think the guys shd be more paiseh if they marikita during the checkup...........
Originally posted by kurai:I heard my fren say that the doctor/nurse will fold their index finger under their thumb like a recoiled spring, then flick very hard at the base of your didi. Liddat, will release the blood flow, and your didi will sit down liao.
huh? tua his didi?........will pain leh..........Originally posted by kurai:I heard my fren say that the doctor/nurse will fold their index finger under their thumb like a recoiled spring, then flick very hard at the base of your didi. Liddat, will release the blood flow, and your didi will sit down liao.
sounds familiar.. Maybe we r classmates.Originally posted by decimal:I remember in sec 4 got medical checkup. My school was all boys school, and my class kanna a young lady doctor. Quite paiseh, but thrilling when she order us to pull down underwear to knees and show her didi. Wonder if she will get horny at end of the day after seeing so many young boys didis. Some of us are quite handsome.
Anyone got any experience with the medical checkup also?