Originally posted by kurai:I heard my fren say that the doctor/nurse will fold their index finger under their thumb like a recoiled spring, then flick very hard at the base of your didi. Liddat, will release the blood flow, and your didi will sit down liao.
Hmm... Kinda reminds me...Originally posted by kurai:I heard my fren say that the doctor/nurse will fold their index finger under their thumb like a recoiled spring, then flick very hard at the base of your didi. Liddat, will release the blood flow, and your didi will sit down liao.
Especially if it's in front of a MALE doctor....?Originally posted by FireIce:i think the guys shd be more paiseh if they marikita during the checkup...........
oh gosh.....then u see the Doc scribble some notes in the health booklet : "suspected case of homosexuality!"Originally posted by Devil1976:Especially if it's in front of a MALE doctor....?![]()
The BETTER to SEE you WITH?Originally posted by Seacucumber:y must pull foreskin?![]()
Originally posted by kurai:Imagine u go for full body check up. You walk in and the doctor pulls the curtains, after which she tells you to strip. Nervously, u start by taking off your top, then unbuckling your belt you drop your pants. Left with only your briefs, you shiver slightly, unsure whether it's from the cold or your nervousness. The doctor turns to you and says," Remove your underwear too." Obediently, you reach your thumbs into your underwear's waistband and slowly hook it downwards.........
The doctor couldn't believe her eyes. For the moment you stand there stark naked as a newborn baby, the doctor stared at your nether regions with a face barely conconcealing her disbelief. "Hmmm... this is a rare case indeed!" She exclaimed after the momentary silience.
Following which she reaches over her desk and............
.......... takes out her magnifying glass for closer examination!!!!![]()
wow like that you guys really paisei man, naked erected by yet still not "appreciated".... haha... sounds cheap to be a guy.....Originally posted by kurai:I heard my fren say that the doctor/nurse will fold their index finger under their thumb like a recoiled spring, then flick very hard at the base of your didi. Liddat, will release the blood flow, and your didi will sit down liao.
how was it? hahaOriginally posted by iori8888:Mine primary 6 check... The nurse touch mine...
Molest!![]()
touch yours for wat?Originally posted by iori8888:Mine primary 6 check... The nurse touch mine...
Molest!![]()
haha the way he say like fcuking song like that..Originally posted by NeonTetra:be it gay or straight, male or female....its weird to do that infront of stranger mah......
How the hell I know? I at that time primary 6 only lor...Originally posted by karen17:touch yours for wat?
haha, u sure u dunnoOriginally posted by karen17:touch yours for wat?
No vagina check?Originally posted by wendy81:i din noe the males also got penis check sia.. i only noe tt we gals have breasts check lor... we haf to strip also but luckily all female officers.
HAHAHAH!!!! Pls ley.. SG don use Fire @ will..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Then fire @ will!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
if i am not wrong... they cup eveything in their hand and weigh it??Originally posted by iori8888:How the hell I know? I at that time primary 6 only lor...
Must be take come and check lar!
Originally posted by PaTterS0n:HAHAHAH!!!! Pls ley.. SG don use Fire @ will..
Rather.. SG use.. OTOT (Own Time Own Target)