Originally posted by kohanson:oh no.. the girls in the pool will get pregnant.
How do you know if I don't have the balls to talk to gals? Look yourself in the mirror,are you me?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I have a mind to think you are the spotty, geeky type
Thick glasses, pasty skin, full of pride for little things like math trivia..and addicted to sumthing like AD&D.
Lacking in the guts to pick up a girl does not give YOU the right to pollute our common SPACE..
Lack of etiquette and gross and inane behavior will turn women off you.
Why don't you change yourselves before you are stuck in this bad karmic cycle of being a nerdy loser..
P.S If you are making this up and truning everyone off...I will only give you the one-fingered salute..coz thats all you deserve.Capiche?![]()
cum in ur own mouth next time, take out a ribOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:Once I was at the side of the wall resting after many swimming many laps,then I realised that there was this hot babe in bikini suntanning.She was lying down and her legs were spread a little.I got aroused,so I put my hand inside my trunks and rubbed while looking at her legs apart position until I ejaculated into the water.![]()
Originally posted by chiobu:cum in ur own mouth next time, take out a rib
Originally posted by KrU:![]()
Originally posted by chiobu:cum in ur own mouth next time, take out a rib
kaoz u buay paisey to post it here ah... now everyone here dun dare go swim in pool liao la..Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Once I was at the side of the wall resting after many swimming many laps,then I realised that there was this hot babe in bikini suntanning.She was lying down and her legs were spread a little.I got aroused,so I put my hand inside my trunks and rubbed while looking at her legs apart position until I ejaculated into the water.![]()

Originally posted by mmmother:omg... next time i see such thing... i will go and report to the lifeguard...
uncle uncle... got 1 man in the swimming pool playing with a pencil... den dunno y the pencil can also be a liquid paper.. got white white ink come out 1 ....
faster go and catch him... later. all the pplz hair become white...![]()
mentally challenged i guess.Originally posted by kopi-xiu-dai:jerking off at the age of 21 in a public pool?![]()
haha u tot wat.. the sperm mutate into frogs rite?Originally posted by NeonTetra:swimming pool r dangerous place liao. maybe can perform some chemical analysis of the pool water?? see wat does it contain?