HANNOR ... WAIT I GET PREGNANT HOW???!!!Originally posted by Arai^ger:thanx to u....
not onli u dirty the pool... u will oso get other ppl into trouble by drinking ur sperms....
and do u noe that adult pool sumtimes have children swimming there oso???
for heaven sake, in future if u wan to mast in the pool, plsss think mani times b4 u do....
sooo mani ppl posted saying tat u are a inconsiderate guy, pls wake up ur idea..... wat we say are meant for ur own good..... u wont get to drink ur own sperm, but other will....
wan to cum liao, plsss go toilet and do it....
Dirty fellow!!!!
You... a girl?Originally posted by Evil Clown:HANNOR ... WAIT I GET PREGNANT HOW???!!!
Dear Kevin-1982Originally posted by NeonTetra:Cl will kill it lah...but its still gross lor................
hhmm.......regarding tt theory on sucking in Cl and get impotent....dont think so lah. production of sperms is a daily process...shouldnt be a big problem.Originally posted by the-wise-one:Dear Kevin-1982
do u know how people transmit bodily fluids when having sex.?? why can the guy get sexually transmitted diseases when he's the one squirting off.?? cos when u jack off, the instance u cum, ur penis is also sucking in fluids, so that's how u can get diseases from the gal u had sex with. so technically if Neon Tetra is correct, u have a whole load of dead sperms in you rite now.. and probably u have just rendered urself impotent.
however, please wake up from dirtying the pool and DIY when u are alone and in no risk of polluting the environment that is shared by many others.
OIC!Originally posted by bigshow78:c , the starter gone liow.next time don't post this type of topic.and this is the bottom line cos bigshow say so.
I recommand you http://www.banyantree.com/bintan/ .Originally posted by I_lost_my?:ermmm....btw, anyone knows is there anyway, to book chalet or bunglow which got private pool?
nt possible rite?...sad.....wana nude swim eith gf....guess had to go oversea...
Bungalow...Originally posted by I_lost_my?:*cough* blood..
thanx! anyway. Bayam tree a bit $$$....
Budget nt enough...further more, its in Bintan. Dun think local got those NTUC bunglow[how to ya spell that word] chalet which got pool....
but. Thanx dude!