i nv flame u. i don wanna see roasted chicken.................Originally posted by chickenzip:Hi Neon,
This tread and contributions are meant for all reading pleasure.
It is not only for me. Pls dun flame at me.![]()
~Waiting for pleasure to come in...~Originally posted by chickenzip:Hi Neon,
This tread and contributions are meant for all reading pleasure.
It is not only for me. Pls dun flame at me.![]()
hi chicken sh1t, oops, sorrie, i mean chickenzip..Originally posted by chickenzip:Hi Keisha,
There is no need for you to make personal attack on me.
Whether I'm chickenzip or chicken shit, if u dun like then you can actually save your 2 cents reply here.![]()
sorry I know I am out of the topic, just want to know every reply must pay 2 cents?Originally posted by chickenzip:Hi Keisha,
There is no need for you to make personal attack on me.
Whether I'm chickenzip or chicken shit, if u dun like then you can actually save your 2 cents reply here.![]()
2 cents meaning make an effort to post lor. thats my own interpretation..Originally posted by F.O.S:sorry I know I am out of the topic, just want to know every reply must pay 2 cents?
I am serious not trying to be funny.
thats a good one, real or not nvmOriginally posted by chickenzip:This story is from one of my friend....
He was a married man and have a younger sis-in-law. She was at her final sec. year waitiing to take her O 'level. She is staying with him and the wife cos her school is just a stone away only.
One day my frz happened to go home early and found her in the room with another guy petting heavily. Both are half naked and was shocked to see my frz back early. The guy left in a hurrled and shock state and his sis-in-law was begging him not to say a single words about the incident to her parents. Taking the chance, my frz promised her only if she do a blowjob on him. Unwillingly, she kneel in front of him and unzipped him. His "brother" harden immediately when she grapped it. She started to "blow" w/o any experience and soon find her saliva all over his "brother" as she was afraid to swallow them. After few mins of mind "blowing", my frz could not withstand the immerse pleasure and cum in her mouth w/o any warning. Loads of cum started to fill her mouth and not knowing what to do she keep on sucking till the last drop.
rofl! kiddish flamer... hey noobs. if u want to get high, go get some phone sex ya? stop being lame here.. is it just coincidental that most newbies with minimal posts are ppl just wanting to get high behind the computer screen where their identity is safe? lets count the new lamers shall we?Originally posted by chickenzip:Hi Keisha,
U can give negative remarks to the topic or forum as you like and I'm sure can take it.
But if I will to say things to you like making fun of your name you would not like it also.
oh, sorrie, chicken sh1t, er......zip......i can take jokes. can make fun of my name, only thing i feel i have a rite to be not happy about is when ppl make sexual remarks or sexist suggestions to me.Originally posted by chickenzip:Hi Keisha,
U can give negative remarks to the topic or forum as you like and I'm sure can take it.
But if I will to say things to you like making fun of your name you would not like it also.
ahahahahahahah.....roflmfaoOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:and u'll notice after retards who actually go ahead and make them high, these same ppl nv post again.. why? probably too exhausted from wanking and covering their monitor with their .. stuff.![]()
As a Senior like you can you tell me whats wrong with this topic in BAR forum?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and take a look, the ppl who are enjoying and giving the thumbs up are the ppl less than 100 posts. go figure..![]()
no need figure, its obvious mah, tio bor?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and take a look, the ppl who are enjoying and giving the thumbs up are the ppl less than 100 posts. go figure..![]()
if i don't feel disturbed. i won't comment. wtf are you talking about.. who won't comment anything if they don't feel disturbed.Originally posted by F.O.S:and is because of all your complaints you get so much posts?
with a thousand posts does't prove you mature. You go to pubs join in people's topic and you start all the complaint.
Go start your own topic and discuss among your group of friend.
isn't all this stories happen even though he is just writting a story.
If the topic here is normal and not funny you think people would want to come in here?
Pass time pass time lah!
Read read and song song lah!
If you are straight you won't be affected right?
If you feel disturbe don't comment.