wtf u toking abt? go polish up a bit on your english before you write long essays like these. not saying you got to have strong command of english, but at least let ppl understand wtf u trying to say, dude!Originally posted by F.O.S:and is because of all your complaints you get so much posts?
with a thousand posts does't prove you mature. You go to pubs join in people's topic and you start all the complaint.
Go start your own topic and discuss among your group of friend.
isn't all this stories happen even though he is just writting a story.
If the topic here is normal and not funny you think people would want to come in here?
Pass time pass time lah!
Read read and song song lah!
If you are straight you won't be affected right?
If you feel disturbe don't comment.
Well I admit my english is poorOriginally posted by keisha:wtf u toking abt? go polish up a bit on your english before you write long essays like these. not saying you got to have strong command of english, but at least let ppl understand wtf u trying to say, dude!
no one is banging anyone. i'm simply posting what i like mah.Originally posted by chickenzip:Comments all you wan.
Here everyone just passing time discussing wat they like.
Why get so serious and start banging evryone?
cos i read liao ning bei buay gey yan leh. so i reply lor. like tat hokkien enuff? anyone who pst a topic, expect replies lor, be it negative or positive ones. as long as its some wanking off topics, always expect replies like these. if cannot take it, dun post lor..Originally posted by F.O.S:Well I admit my english is poorsorry!!
Just thinking that both your comment out of the topic, why starts the war?
Seems like stopping people from posting this type of topic.
you can start a topic about it and discuss, I will drop by to view.
People speak hokkien here you join in and speak english.
Why just can't you let them be?
1) I am not him or her, just feel disturbed by your comment, keep telling others to wank.....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:if i don't feel disturbed. i won't comment. wtf are you talking about.. who won't comment anything if they don't feel disturbed.
its not about straightness or crookedness or watever.. its abt lamoz.
and my post the most 100 of them are complains. most are debates, and i'll be more than willing to start one with you.
and besides, are you her/him? those comments of mine are for her/him to answer. go continue to wank off you prick.![]()
u too baby, u tooOriginally posted by F.O.S:you are rude
Sounds better, at least now you sounds like "eat full no sh*t release" (ja ba bo sia ban)Originally posted by keisha:cos i read liao ning bei buay gey yan leh. so i reply lor. like tat hokkien enuff? anyone who pst a topic, expect replies lor, be it negative or positive ones. as long as its some wanking off topics, always expect replies like these. if cannot take it, dun post lor..
Originally posted by Shinobi:hi,
i guess just wanna post my opinion. it seems that a pattern is starting to develop in this forum, that is, thread starter are normally new comers, and often post topic that piss the veteran off... i myself doesn't have much post, but i like to visit this forum because i think the exposure to sex is just nice, at least is not to the extend of those like sammyboy.com .
there are just too many reasons with new comers posting less than 10 post and disappear, it might not be necessary them getting high and stop posting after they got what they want. once exception that happen to be is that i am member of many type of forum, but i seldom post, eg. nokiafree.org, tt-forum.net . sometime i just forget the password, thats when i disappear as im too lazy to reg again.
forums thread title are there for a purpose, to let member know what this thread is discussing before he/she actually enter. if u dun like or dun feel like discussing that topic, i think you shldn't have enter in the first place.
many veteran member with high post is once a newbie too... i just hope newcomers and newbies(including me if u consider im 1) have a chance to discuss topics that we want. and to many newcomers, many you can search for past posting before u might wan to start a topic. Lastly, to those who wants to get high, dig up old thread and read, i bet is enuf for make ur didi stand up for 50 years...
cheers
Thanks! thats what I wanted to share but my english kana sia, always kena bomb.Originally posted by Shinobi:hi,
i guess just wanna post my opinion. it seems that a pattern is starting to develop in this forum, that is, thread starter are normally new comers, and often post topic that piss the veteran off... i myself doesn't have much post, but i like to visit this forum because i think the exposure to sex is just nice, at least is not to the extend of those like sammyboy.com .
there are just too many reasons with new comers posting less than 10 post and disappear, it might not be necessary them getting high and stop posting after they got what they want. once exception that happen to be is that i am member of many type of forum, but i seldom post, eg. nokiafree.org, tt-forum.net . sometime i just forget the password, thats when i disappear as im too lazy to reg again.
forums thread title are there for a purpose, to let member know what this thread is discussing before he/she actually enter. if u dun like or dun feel like discussing that topic, i think you shldn't have enter in the first place.
many veteran member with high post is once a newbie too... i just hope newcomers and newbies(including me if u consider im 1) have a chance to discuss topics that we want. and to many newcomers, many you can search for past posting before u might wan to start a topic. Lastly, to those who wants to get high, dig up old thread and read, i bet is enuf for make ur didi stand up for 50 years...
cheers
Originally posted by edseeker31:they english so good, they don't wank cannot lah! later I say something wrong their sperm shoot out kena me.
[b]
how true.... how true....
times must be bad... everyones in a pissed-off mood...
blame it on the economy...
exams are also coming... everyone's feeling the pressure... so explains the edginess... I guess....
may I suggest all to make up and be friends... it helps to have one more friend than enemy...[/b]
nothing wrong, except tat its pure lame. only kids, juvenilles will post topics like tat in forum to 'learn' more, to wank off, more like it. or ppl who never get sex will do tat. its lame, its pathetic, its depressing. n i pity these miserables creatures.Originally posted by F.O.S:Sounds better, at least now you sounds like "eat full no sh*t release" (ja ba bo sia ban)
But by the way whats problem with wanking off topic? (if you are guy)
This is bar forum you know? you really make me check whether I entered the wrong forum. Isn't there is an (Adult) sign out there?
Maybe should start a forum call Night Club
You think people go Bar just to drink?
come on lah! even though you under age you also don't teach your father how to f right?
this is wat i call 'lan jiao wei'.Originally posted by F.O.S:they english so good, they don't wank cannot lah! later I say something wrong their sperm shoot out kena me.
I loss ok you happyOriginally posted by keisha:nothing wrong, except tat its pure lame. only kids, juvenilles will post topics like tat in forum to 'learn' more, to wank off, more like it. or ppl who never get sex will do tat. its lame, its pathetic, its dcepressing. n i pity these miserables creatures.
n i go bar to dance, i dun even drink.
n i wish i'm under aged, but i'm not.
n i dun teach my father how to fuck, but u should ask ur mother teach your how to suck then.
u wanna get parents involve rite? put horse forward then.
last question, how old r u? 12? ok, give u at most 14. if u r anything older than tat, u r pathetic.
oh, u r twice the age, then u ARE pathetic.Originally posted by F.O.S:I loss ok you happy
me come again tomorrow
I am pathetic, I am 2 time the age you mentioned.
Sorry that I misuse the words parents ok? I go ask my mother how to suck . happy?
Sorry to your father, sorry to your mother and sorry to you.
pot calling kettle black?Originally posted by F.O.S:1) I am not him or her, just feel disturbed by your comment, keep telling others to wank.....
2) You know what is Bar or Pubs? will you overheard the next table topic and you join in to complaint and strarts debating? This is taking over others topic. you are rude
finally! someone with good sense! i agree. retarded idiots who want to get high in cyberworld should dig up old posts. instead of making themselves look pathetic and proving to the whole world how deprived they areOriginally posted by Shinobi:hi,
cheers
just because its labeled adult doesn't mean it ought to be sleazy, bars are adults only. but its a nice place to chill out. relax. sip a drink, catch up with friends. jazz bars rocks.Originally posted by sillyme:what this Bar forum needs is some form of control/policing, to restrict under-aged ppl from coming in.
though it's not a bad thing to talk about sexual issues in the open.. youths without proper guidance, with their curious minds and raging hormones, will get misled.
but i think this issue is out of topic and it's not new to this forum
yup, not all sex toks are lame. some questions are just general knowledge. some questions are fun. but some questions like these are posted for obvious reasons.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:just because its labeled adult doesn't mean it ought to be sleazy, bars are adults only. but its a nice place to chill out. relax. sip a drink, catch up with friends. jazz bars rocks.
i'd expect ppl like fos to be much more mature than this, considering he is 28? hardly sound like he's 28. seriously deprived retard.
does sex talk means u're mature? no. knowing when to shoot off your mouth and knowing when is the right time for everything is mature. keep your sex talk in your bed room in your privacy. but kids do patrol this area and its bad influence on them.
there are enough bad influences on them liaoz. no need for stupid retards to make it worse.
thank you for your commentsOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:just because its labeled adult doesn't mean it ought to be sleazy, bars are adults only. but its a nice place to chill out. relax. sip a drink, catch up with friends. jazz bars rocks.
i'd expect ppl like fos to be much more mature than this, considering he is 28? hardly sound like he's 28. seriously deprived retard.
does sex talk means u're mature? no. knowing when to shoot off your mouth and knowing when is the right time for everything is mature. keep your sex talk in your bed room in your privacy. but kids do patrol this area and its bad influence on them.
there are enough bad influences on them liaoz. no need for stupid retards to make it worse.