agreeOriginally posted by Shinobi:you know, i suddenly tot of a hidden talent in this forum. he's a lao jiao, but then i think he was nv given negative comment throughout his life in sgforum(erm, thats just my prediction.) he has a very high posting that doesn't contribute to the topic YET nobody critisize him, and some even read threads with full of hope that he might post (including me). i salute him for this talent, and he is none other than our Mr Evil_Clown ... hee
I guess got some people tell story, then got some will listen. But think for some it's just hearing a story about sex lor. Not say get high or not high. Like you said, just hear to pass time.Originally posted by F.O.S:Why just can't you leave them alone? You can't safe the whole world? After reading story it depands on individual how you react to it.
I have a stable sex life, don't need read this to get high.
I am here to pass time.
Do you mean you had the feeling to wank after reading Chicken's post, at least I am not feeling that way.
Those guys that really do this type of thing no need to come in here to read story. It those like me mountain Tortise come in to read some story pass time.
He is asking to discuss "that" topic, if everyone think is wrong there won't be any reply. Since there are so many people viewing why do you guys want to catch attention here? To let everyone know you guys are hero?
I think and I hope you guys are not those talking on the hand phone in cinema.
Most guys wank , even doctor never say bad for health. why care whether you wank or I wank?
You wank and you wnat to stop youngster to wank?
Even they shoot on their monitor also not our monitor.
You just can't stop all of them lah!
Actually, we also dunno you how old. You could be 40 for all we know. If you say he's childish, you aren't much better to continue arguing with him right?Originally posted by keisha:u r 32, then behave like a 32.
i dun disturb others, i juz like to speak up when i see irritating posts, for example, posts like yours.
they can post wat they like, n i can comment wat i wan too.
Originally posted by Shinobi:hey come on... i think we singaporean need to be more unite, thats why this forum is call sgforum... i think we got better things to worried about, north of us, there's some clown trying to be funny... then there's SARS and recession.... shouldn't everyone stay more unite? we are singaporean, im proud i am one. one thing why we never lose to others is not just because we sgreans are kiasu, the real quality in us is we are not afraid of being critisize at kiasu... even if i wan to quarrel, i definitely will not pick sgreans. i mean, why critisize on ourself (as in sgrean) and care about what others critisize you when we dun even give a damn about what others say... i think is time sg stand up... for themselves, instead of quarreling over the net, why not stand out, and f*** away those clowns trying to disturb us.... if everyone still insist on trying to make a stand, win a quarrel over the net, one word, f*** you, sg doesn't need this type of ppl... join the mats please... is only one bridge away....
face it, if sg is going to be full of ppl who only wants to quarrel over the net, instead of standing up against real threats.... sg is doom... the only resource we have, manpower, is now hiding in their house and office, shooting each other with digital words.... time to wake up fellow sgreans.....
sorry for this super detour from the topic...
cheers
you know what, they actually bother to f*** ppl's post and and f*** back when ppl f*** them, i was surprise these ppl wasn't there when the mats was bullying us over the water issue. some say they cannot stand ppl posting irritating post, posting repeated post, how come they can stand mats giving irritating conclusion and even repeatly raise the price of water (oh man, i just can't forget that issue) ? strange huh, guess sgrean are just a bunch of cowards that shoot at own ppl. and mind you, i am a singaporean.Originally posted by SumOne:I guess got some people tell story, then got some will listen. But think for some it's just hearing a story about sex lor. Not say get high or not high. Like you said, just hear to pass time.
Good suggestion me secondOriginally posted by Shinobi:say, why don't we bring this thread to a happy ending by apologising to one another if u feel u offended the other party formally..?? i am more than willing to start the ball rolling.
to F.O.S - Sorry if i had offended you in my post.
to keisha - sorry if i pissed you off.
to dumbdumb - please dun feel offended by my post sorry.
to all others who participate in this topic - paiseh to bring such a detour to you...
lastly, i think is good to forgive and forget. even a child knows how to forgive his fren, if u dunno, i think i should categories u under infant, which doesn't seems logical too, a infant doesn't get angry over words..... i dunno...
cheers,
to whole of singapore, happy friday
PS: not that i didn't want to contribute to this topic and ka jiao the ppl here, but then i still a virgin!![]()
No ProblemOriginally posted by F.O.S:Good suggestion me second
To Kaisha : Sorry to your parents (don't punch me if you know me in future)
To dumbdumb : sorry for qurral with you and Kaisha
To Shinobi : sorry for your sorry to me , I don't feel offended
To Chickenzip : sorry for disturbing your topic. (I'm not intented to, I forget I 32)
Sorry everybody.
oh, i don't plan to. but doesn't mean i can't comment on them.Originally posted by F.O.S:Why just can't you leave them alone? You can't safe the whole world? After reading story it depands on individual how you react to it.
I have a stable sex life, don't need read this to get high.
I am here to pass time.
Do you mean you had the feeling to wank after reading Chicken's post, at least I am not feeling that way.
Those guys that really do this type of thing no need to come in here to read story. It those like me mountain Tortise come in to read some story pass time.
He is asking to discuss "that" topic, if everyone think is wrong there won't be any reply. Since there are so many people viewing why do you guys want to catch attention here? To let everyone know you guys are hero?
I think and I hope you guys are not those talking on the hand phone in cinema.
Most guys wank , even doctor never say bad for health. why care whether you wank or I wank?
You wank and you wnat to stop youngster to wank?
Even they shoot on their monitor also not our monitor.
You just can't stop all of them lah!
Will you like others to do that to you?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:oh, i don't plan to. but doesn't mean i can't comment on them.![]()
Ehh....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:oh, i don't plan to. but doesn't mean i can't comment on them.![]()