Aiyah, chicken, like that where got flame, just chatting mah.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:u wanna publish book ah????![]()
This one also not personal attack mah, ppl juz being friendly crack joke right? No need so defensive.Originally posted by keisha:this is pure chickenzip........oops, i mean chicken sh1t man![]()
Less than 100 posts also can comment mah...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and take a look, the ppl who are enjoying and giving the thumbs up are the ppl less than 100 posts. go figure..![]()
Wah!!! Why so serious. Tell ppl go wank. Frendly friendly lah....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:if i don't feel disturbed. i won't comment. wtf are you talking about.. who won't comment anything if they don't feel disturbed.
its not about straightness or crookedness or watever.. its abt lamoz.
and my post the most 100 of them are complains. most are debates, and i'll be more than willing to start one with you.
and besides, are you her/him? those comments of mine are for her/him to answer. go continue to wank off you prick.![]()
dumbOriginally posted by F.O.S:they english so good, they don't wank cannot lah! later I say something wrong their sperm shoot out kena me.
dumbOriginally posted by keisha:nothing wrong, except tat its pure lame. only kids, juvenilles will post topics like tat in forum to 'learn' more, to wank off, more like it. or ppl who never get sex will do tat. its lame, its pathetic, its depressing. n i pity these miserables creatures.
n i go bar to dance, i dun even drink.
n i wish i'm under aged, but i'm not.
n i dun teach my father how to fuck, but u should ask ur mother teach your how to suck then.
u wanna get parents involve rite? put horse forward then.
last question, how old r u? 12? ok, give u at most 14. if u r anything older than tat, u r pathetic.
dumbOriginally posted by keisha:this is wat i call 'lan jiao wei'.
tink the few of you are young farks, going through exams n all. next time u grow up then u'll noe what we mean. now tell you a thousand times also useless.
dumbOriginally posted by keisha:this is wat i call 'lan jiao wei'.
tink the few of you are young farks, going through exams n all. next time u grow up then u'll noe what we mean. now tell you a thousand times also useless.
dumbOriginally posted by keisha:oh, u r twice the age, then u ARE pathetic.
glad u r sorry u mis-use the word 'parents', cos if u r standing rite in front of me now, i'll give u a punch w/o any hesitation.
my parents will forgive you.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:just because its labeled adult doesn't mean it ought to be sleazy, bars are adults only. but its a nice place to chill out. relax. sip a drink, catch up with friends. jazz bars rocks.
i'd expect ppl like fos to be much more mature than this, considering he is 28? hardly sound like he's 28. seriously deprived retard.
does sex talk means u're mature? no. knowing when to shoot off your mouth and knowing when is the right time for everything is mature. keep your sex talk in your bed room in your privacy. but kids do patrol this area and its bad influence on them.
Agreed
there are enough bad influences on them liaoz. no need for stupid retards to make it worse.
Originally posted by keisha:Agrred.
[b]
yup, not all sex toks are lame. some questions are just general knowledge. some questions are fun. /b]
Hmm.... Like that considered playing judge meh? Thought I post enough crap you all forget abt this thread liao. Me not bothered with playing judge lah. Don't really care what other ppl do behind their own screens. Just here to interact if i can. Oh well... enough for this thread. Hope it's dead by now. I'm just crapping anyway.Originally posted by keisha:wah, someone is trying to be judge here leh..
'court!'
oh, dun give me the death sentence pls *wail*
get real, buddie. dun play god here.
Hmmm......Originally posted by dumbdumb!:like i said... some people just join to get high while feeling the security behind the monitor screen. deprived losers with no self control..![]()
Hmm..... Thought you might be a former classmate of mine. But since you're born in 1984. Can't be. You in army now?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:like i said... some people just join to get high while feeling the security behind the monitor screen. deprived losers with no self control..![]()
Lucky you can't see me!!!Originally posted by keisha:oh, u r twice the age, then u ARE pathetic.
glad u r sorry u mis-use the word 'parents', cos if u r standing rite in front of me now, i'll give u a punch w/o any hesitation.
my parents will forgive you.
u r 32, then behave like a 32.Originally posted by F.O.S:Lucky you can't see me!!!
Already say sorry still want to punch people
I am 32, so wat? age matters?
Here to read story to tell my wife can or not?
1 type of rice feed many types of people, you understand?
I believe you understand, just don't disturbe others can?
Sorry huh don't punch me if I say anything wrong again.
Ok I shall shut upOriginally posted by keisha:u r 32, then behave like a 32.
i dun disturb others, i juz like to speak up when i see irritating posts, for example, posts like yours.
they can post wat they like, n i can comment wat i wan too.
oh man, how childish can a 32 yr old getOriginally posted by F.O.S:Ok I shall shut up
by the why your posts are as irritating too![]()