they offer their mouth and their ass.Originally posted by meizi:that means, they will erect too right?
really? wow.Originally posted by F.O.S:they offer their mouth and their ass.
Heard from friend that gay drink sperms and offer their ass to get money for change sex.
Usually fold their cock downwards keep under their ass because theirs wont erect.
Well I don't know, maybe some normal guys can keep under (6 o'clcok). As for me I can't .
I also heard I had never see 1 before.Originally posted by meizi:really? wow.first time i heard of such things.
Originally posted by BearBear?
[b]Username: Longing
Job: guitarist
Interests: guitar
Year Of Birth: 1980
Homepage:
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 0
Decency Mismatches: 0
Date Joined: 09 Jul 2003
u toking abt ur bf gets erected when u hug him???[/b]
Originally posted by skeujin:soap dropper!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Hahaha...
confirm must be one la....
Hug gal also shoot out?
Originally posted by soulness:he is a gay!
so its normal for him to have bf![]()
Originally posted by BearBear®:how do you know is a guy?
[b]Username: Longing
Homepage:
u toking abt ur bf gets erected when u hug him???[/b]
Originally posted by F.O.S:
Originally posted by F.O.S:I also heard I had never see 1 before.![]()
Sorry! What I mean is from the profile how to know is a guy?Originally posted by weidev:![]()
not really, I know this "guy" during N.S , we shower together I notices his always point downwards but maybe because all are guys so maybe won't erect but the rest of us at least when we urine that "thing" will at least rise a bit.Originally posted by meizi:![]()
see liao means got something wrong liao....![]()
Username: LongingOriginally posted by F.O.S:Sorry! What I mean is from the profile how to know is a guy?
Originally posted by F.O.S:don think singapore allow changing sex right???
not really, I know this "guy" during N.S , we shower together I notices his always point downwards but maybe because all are guys so maybe won't erect but the rest of us at least when we urine that "thing" will at least rise a bit.
After we pop he change sex and his ic change to female.
[b]Heard from some guys he did let a few guys in the camp play his ass.
I never got a change to see, I don't think I want to watch too.
Originally posted by F.O.S:he let a few guys play his backside?? den those few guys oso ... gay?
not really, I know this "guy" during N.S , we shower together I notices his always point downwards but maybe because all are guys so maybe won't erect but the rest of us at least when we urine that "thing" will at least rise a bit.
Originally posted by F.O.S:
wa... din noe army life so exciting....Originally posted by wuming78:he let a few guys play his backside?? den those few guys oso ... gay?![]()
Originally posted by weidev:okok i see, sorry sorry
Username: Longing
[b]Gender: m
Homepage:
singapore dont do such surgeries i thinkOriginally posted by weidev:don think singapore allow changing sex right???
Allow, I am sure because I was posted to HQ SCDF. He no need to serve full 2 yrs, once he change his gender he came to HQ and ROD immediately. I saw his/her ic.Originally posted by weidev:don think singapore allow changing sex right???
Should have in Singapore but I think not cheap, Thailand should be cheaper and maybe better skill because many gay thereOriginally posted by wuming78:singapore dont do such surgeries i think
but if u fly to paris or thailand to do it wat can they do to u?
but it will be interesting how u get back to singapore with the passport of your previous gender.![]()
i think if wan to do in singapore have some conditions... don noe la... but if ur ic say u male then kanna check ur female... i think will be bar out of singapore....Originally posted by F.O.S:Should have in Singapore but I think not cheap, Thailand should be cheaper and maybe better skill because many gay there
They can come back even thier passport is male and they wear skirt right?
ay...i think singapore allows leh. coz my fren work at this place before, n her supervisor was a male. he changed sex, ic change gender to female, and he/she is married.Originally posted by weidev:don think singapore allow changing sex right???
the foto mabbe diff mah.Originally posted by F.O.S:Should have in Singapore but I think not cheap, Thailand should be cheaper and maybe better skill because many gay there
They can come back even thier passport is male and they wear skirt right?
onli change the 2 balls and the bottom onli but the face don't make up.Originally posted by wuming78:the foto mabbe diff mah.
MAYBE