Seems that it become a gay topic instead.Originally posted by F.O.S:onli change the 2 balls and the bottom onli but the face don't make up.
maybeI don't know.
ok ok , I go changi point this weekend and find out, I share with you guy went I am back
so what you guys wnat to know![]()
you must be study too much liao!! anybody can help him!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:Inside the cell, Arginine releases Nitic Oxide(NO) in a reaction catalyesed by NO synthase.
The diffusion of NO across cell membrane and the ligand binds to and thus activating Guanylyl cyclase with the product cGMP produced. Elevation of cGMP conc. in the penile tissue enhance blood flow to the region due to relaxation of blood vessels and thus an erection.
So, we wanna consider wat triggers the activation of NO synthase, present of Arginine, amount of NO production, the velocity of NO diffusion across plasma membranes as well as the rate of ligand-receptor binding in order to find out wat happened to ur BF's penis................![]()
thats a scientific fact. Viagra works on this very principle. cGMP production in the penile tissue. Don u feel ashamed of urself for no knowing the reasons behind a standing bro???Originally posted by F.O.S:you must be study too much liao!! anybody can help him!!!![]()
If Arginine is needed to start the chain process,ok guys, start eating more protein!!!! or better still more amino acids, which are basic components of protein). Note that Arginine is a complex amino acid that is often found at the active (or catalytic) site in proteins and enzymes due to its amine-containing side chain. Although arginine is considered an essential amino acid (it must be obtained through the diet), this is true only during the juvenile period in humans. Arginine is incorporated in proteins at about a 4.7 percent on a per-mole basis when compared to the other amino acids. Natural sources of arginine are brown rice, nuts, popcorn, raisins, and whole-wheat products.Originally posted by NeonTetra:Inside the cell, Arginine releases Nitic Oxide(NO) in a reaction catalyesed by NO synthase.
The diffusion of NO across cell membrane and the ligand binds to and thus activating Guanylyl cyclase with the product cGMP produced. Elevation of cGMP conc. in the penile tissue enhance blood flow to the region due to relaxation of blood vessels and thus an erection.
So, we wanna consider wat triggers the activation of NO synthase, present of Arginine, amount of NO production, the velocity of NO diffusion across plasma membranes as well as the rate of ligand-receptor binding in order to find out wat happened to ur BF's penis................![]()
OLD MEN....wat r u waiting for???? hahaOriginally posted by Homebody:If Arginine is needed to start the chain process,ok guys, start eating more protein!!!! or better still more amino acids, which are basic components of protein). Note that Arginine is a complex amino acid that is often found at the active (or catalytic) site in proteins and enzymes due to its amine-containing side chain. Although arginine is considered an essential amino acid (it must be obtained through the diet), this is true only during the juvenile period in humans. Arginine is incorporated in proteins at about a 4.7 percent on a per-mole basis when compared to the other amino acids. Natural sources of arginine are brown rice, nuts, popcorn, raisins, and whole-wheat products.
hehehe....
hhmm......Originally posted by meizi:wow. cool. must tell my bf that. wahahaha.![]()
he's a BLACK ?Originally posted by sweetoof:Hmmm... happened to see this thread and well.. yesterday after dinner, me and my bf were watching tv and he asked me to sit on his lap.. so i did.. then suddenly i felt something hard.. and wonders of wonders.. my bf was hard.. so i jumped up and teased him abt it..he just smiled shyly..
Now..i know if i wanna make him hard next time all i have to do is plop myseld on his laps..and watch the black bird get excited..![]()
yesh?Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm......
Ok I read alreadyOriginally posted by meizi:wow. cool. must tell my bf that. wahahaha.![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:he's a BLACK ?
haha......aiyah...thats common lah.
yeah....common.Originally posted by sweetoof:[/color]
?Originally posted by F.O.S:Ok I read already![]()
joking lah!Originally posted by meizi:??
wahahahaha...di siao only lar...so fierce~Originally posted by F.O.S:joking lah!
Originally posted by BearBear®:LOL~~ u guys actually see the profile of new-comer??
[b]Username: Longing
Job: guitarist
Interests: guitar
Year Of Birth: 1980
Homepage:
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 0
Decency Mismatches: 0
Date Joined: 09 Jul 2003
u toking abt ur bf gets erected when u hug him???[/b]
new comer mabbe gong and tell the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth in their profiles mah.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:LOL~~ u guys actually see the profile of new-comer??![]()
bearbear too free ma.. hahaOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:LOL~~ u guys actually see the profile of new-comer??![]()