Originally posted by wendy81:So Long din log in here already and still finding new topics to be repetitive... kinda boring already yeah?
so hows everybody getting on in here? doing great in studies, work, social and love life? hopefully its been a great mth back den..hmm... *scratches head.. should be a mth or longer than already since i posted*
anyway Good luck to those taking 'O' levels and for the BOYs here.. pls consextrate on ur studies *wwooops its CONCENTRATE*
Miss ya guys and gals!![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:the guru is back!

BIG FAT SHORT n UGLY... heard abt me coz i oways crap alotOriginally posted by Insightist:IS wendy81 chio???Heard so much abt her.![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:BIG FAT SHORT n UGLY... heard abt me coz i oways crap alot![]()
as usual.. i m lazy to log in here and kept seeing the same old repeated topics... so now we noe sex topics r really limited and what we haf been doing is the same... even kamasutra we get tired of it and will be back to missionary again.Originally posted by HENG@:eh eh! wendy! long time no see
where u been? hows ya?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:the guru is back!
yoz!!Originally posted by KrU:![]()
great to hear ttOriginally posted by Parka:Life rocks!!
Hello...Originally posted by wendy81:yoz!!![]()
You always can choose one what...?Originally posted by wendy81:oways not having enuff sleep![]()
sounds like FnU... hahahaha...Originally posted by wendy81:BIG FAT SHORT n UGLY... heard abt me coz i oways crap alot![]()
im ok ~~Originally posted by wendy81:So Long din log in here already and still finding new topics to be repetitive... kinda boring already yeah?
so hows everybody getting on in here? doing great in studies, work, social and love life? hopefully its been a great mth back den..hmm... *scratches head.. should be a mth or longer than already since i posted*
anyway Good luck to those taking 'O' levels and for the BOYs here.. pls consextrate on ur studies *wwooops its CONCENTRATE*
Miss ya guys and gals!![]()
ehh i got it leh... but im so lazy to reply hehe!! sorry hor..Originally posted by leopardz:Da jie ah....never got my PM ah?