ehh tink play games until my brains r burnt out.. not willing to sleep till i win alot of money..Originally posted by Devil1976:You always can choose one what...?
Originally posted by audlenelee:sounds like FnU... hahahaha...
great!!!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:im ok ~~![]()
Da Jie don't care about me le....Originally posted by wendy81:ehh i got it leh... but im so lazy to reply hehe!! sorry hor..![]()
From my experience.... The more tired you are, the more money you'll lose?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh tink play games until my brains r burnt out.. not willing to sleep till i win alot of money..![]()
hehhee!! da jie somemore i leave u alone.. i not so old lah.. kns..Originally posted by leopardz:Da Jie don't care about me le....
No lah. Joking only......haha![]()
hello chiobu... wassup? been great? holidays for me again and i haben sleep yet playing gunbound.. hehe!Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:hall-la~! Long time really didn't see you here.....![]()
hahaha! nvm in gunbound i use difft easier bots to win money and i go to newb zones..Originally posted by Devil1976:From my experience.... The more tired you are, the more money you'll lose?
sian sian sian....Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha! nvm in gunbound i use difft easier bots to win money and i go to newb zones..![]()