not interested? Or u didnt get wat & how he wants? Sex makes man vulnerable, but never heard of man not getting arouse by foreplay.Originally posted by `wAwA`:my bf seems uninterested in foreplay..![]()
WTF?!?!Originally posted by `wAwA`:my bf seems uninterested in foreplay..![]()
foreplay to u or to u to him?Originally posted by `wAwA`:my bf seems uninterested in foreplay..![]()
he dun like do foreplay on me.. he onli wad str8 sex..Originally posted by bjork:not interested? Or u didnt get wat & how he wants? Sex makes man vulnerable, but never heard of man not getting arouse by foreplay.
next time ask him dig a hole n pump inside can liao..Originally posted by `wAwA`:he dun like do foreplay on me.. he onli wad str8 sex..
which means i'm feelin pain instead of pleasure.. -.-''![]()
then u wanna try drugs on him?Originally posted by `wAwA`:he dun like do foreplay on me.. he onli wad str8 sex..
have u ever try doing an oral/foreplay for him. Maybe he might change his mind?Originally posted by `wAwA`:he dun like do foreplay on me.. he onli wad str8 sex..
he dun like do foreplay on me..Originally posted by FireIce:foreplay to u or to u to him?
hmms like ur guy dun really care much abt ur feelings and erm ur needs. Did u two just started making out?Originally posted by `wAwA`:he dun like do foreplay on me..
like tat i alwiz not ready for him one..
i got say i not ready.. he insisted i am.. den he juz f**k me loh..![]()
no.. drugs on me.. not on him..Originally posted by FireIce:then u wanna try drugs on him?
make him more horny more kan cheong oni leh.....
nope.. we have been together for 18mthsOriginally posted by bjork:hmms like ur guy dun really care much abt ur feelings and erm ur needs. Did u two just started making out?
If it hurts u really shld say no....Originally posted by `wAwA`:no.. drugs on me.. not on him..
so i no need so cham ma..
there's this drug from US..its colourless n no smell one..its actually a drug to use on a gal whom she always rejects u...let her drink with she knowing, den when she gets horny, u can up her anything, cos she cant take it liao..Originally posted by `wAwA`:no.. drugs on me.. not on him..
hey u not need force urself to sex one u know. he MUST respect u!Originally posted by `wAwA`:no.. drugs on me.. not on him..
dry la.. i insisted it was dry.. but normally inside vagina is moist ma.. so he kinda say it was wet though it was dry outside..Originally posted by |-|05|:I think she wants it for herself.....
Anyway no foreplay can meh? hehe abit erm...dry rite?
US? wah.. sg got anot? heard frm some ppl spanish fly is a poison. and wad u saw in sex shops in sg all fake spanish fly.. coz its banned in sg..Originally posted by Inzaghi:there's this drug from US..its colourless n no smell one..its actually a drug to use on a gal whom she always rejects u...let her drink with she knowing, den when she gets horny, u can up her anything, cos she cant take it liao..
mm....he quite abit blur huh?Originally posted by `wAwA`:dry la.. i insisted it was dry.. but normally inside vagina is moist ma.. so he kinda say it was wet though it was dry outside..
hai.. wad shd i do? i told him he doesnt seems bothered
i said lidat might as well dun do.. instead of giving both of us pleasure..
it will onli b him receiving pleasure n me gettin the pain
almost all drugs are ban in sg..unless doc prescription...imagine its legal here, dunno how many innocent gals will get raped..Originally posted by `wAwA`:US? wah.. sg got anot? heard frm some ppl spanish fly is a poison. and wad u saw in sex shops in sg all fake spanish fly.. coz its banned in sg..
i dunno who to trust..
he not blur sort.. he wasnt like tat last time.. i tot he was the guy whom gave me the best foreplay.. noe he like onli think of intercourse, not making love..Originally posted by |-|05|:mm....he quite abit blur huh?
mm..i dunno what else to say then